•  LISD 2024 Retirees

    Dinanna Alagood | Lewisville High School

    Jill Altman | Hebron Valley Elementary

    Camille Belknap | Special Education Department

    Claudia Bell | Flower Mound High School

    Shelley Blevins | Downing Middle School

    Monique Bower | Accounting and Finance Department

    Joann Brown | Durham Middle School

    Billy Carter | TECC East

    Padgett Cervantes | Coyote Ridge Elementary

    Gail Crossley | Donald Elementary

    Kelly Darnell | Valley Ridge Elementary

    Carol Dellinger | Lakeland Elementary

    Amanda Dennis | Wellington Elementary

    Sylvia Dill | Shadow Ridge Middle School

    Lori Dixon | Bridlewood Elementary

    Shelley Dudley | Peters Colony Elementary

    Chuck Dunaj | Technology Department

    Margo Dunaj | Technology Department

    Brian Keith Edley | Peters Colony Elementary

    Annette Engel | Old Settlers Elementary

    Clinton Flanagan | Facility Services Department

    Maria Flores | McKamy Middle School

    Lana Gales | McKamy Middle School

    Tricia Gilbert | Degan Elementary

    Shannon L. Gillespy | Athletics Department

    Charlene Gohl | Homestead Elementary

    Blanca Gonzalez | Lakeland Elementary

    Piya Guthrie | Arbor Creek Middle School

    Kimberly Hamm | Student Success Center

    Linda Hampl | Camey Elementary

    Edwina Hare | Food Service Department

    Robyn Harrigan | Forest Vista Elementary

    Beverly Harris | McKamy Middle School

    Mi Harris | Child Nutrition Department

    Dale Hart | Central Elementary

    Toni Harthun | Killian Middle School

    Roberta Haythorn | Campus Support Services Department

    Jill Heare | Lillie Jackson Early Childhood Center

    Dr. Sharon Heier | Human Resources Department

    Ines Hernandez | Durham Middle School

    Peggy Hill | Rockbrook Elementary

    Eulala Holston | Child Nutrition Department

    Larry Horton | Hebron High School

    Debra Howell | Special Education Department

    Sherri Hunter | Lewisville Learning Center

    Cynthia Ibe | Southridge Elementary

    Brenda Jacobs | Garden Ridge Elementary

    Tracy Jobst | The Colony High School

    Dale Johnson | Briarhill Middle School

    Sarah Johnston | Special Education Department

    Karin Keeney | Hebron High School

    Cynthia Kelley | Coyote Ridge Elementary

    Thomas Kilgore | Facility Services Department

    Lillianne Kohler | Castle Hills Elementary

    Traci Logue | Old Settlers Elementary

    Jacqueline Malis | Hebron 9th Grade Campus

    Teresa Martinez | Timber Creek Elementary

    Emily Mathew | Hebron Valley Elementary

    Shari Mayes | Lewisville High School

    Margaret Miller | The Colony High School

    Gina Lyn Mitchell | Heritage Elementary

    Stephanie Moore | Special Education Department

    Julie Murdock | Marcus High School

    Caralyn Newman | Forest Vista Elementary

    Paula Paterson | Old Settlers Elementary

    Linda Polizzi | Prairie Trail Elementary

    Andy Plunkett | Chief of Schools Department

    Karen Reed | Arbor Creek Middle School

    Janel Renee | Hebron High School

    Philip Robinson | Heritage Elementary

    Diane Rousey | Garden Ridge Elementary

    Manuel Rubio | Facility Services Department

    Kathy Ruger | Bridlewood Elementary

    Melodee Scallan | Forest Vista Elementary

    Tara Camille Sheffield | Lillie Jackson Early Childhood Center

    Ira L. Sherrill | Marcus High School

    Shelia Straughan Smith | Human Resources Department

    Trisha Solis | Accounting and Finance Department

    Allison A. Stamey | Lewisville High School

    Rob Strain | Briarhill Middle School

    Kelly Stuth | Degan Elementary

    Kevin Swan | Digital Learning Department

    Carol Jeanine Teter | Learning and Teaching Department

    Michael Wetchensky | Student Success Center

    Rebeca Williamson | Central Elementary

    Retirees listed have notified Human Resources. For inquiries about our 2024 Retiree webpage, 
    please contact LISD's Communications Department at awards@lisd.net