Lewisville ISD

Zone Leaders

Central Zone

  • Andy

    Andy Plunkett

    email | biography

    Serving Lewisville High School Area Schools, Lillie J. Jackson Early Childhood Center, Lewisville Learning Center and Night High School

East Zone

  • Lewis

    Leigh Ann Lewis

    email | biography

    Serving Hebron High School and The Colony High School Area Schools, Career Center East and Dale Jackson Career Center

West Zone

  • Rhonda

    Rhonda Godbey

    email | biography

    Serving Flower Mound High School and Marcus High School Area Schools, JJAEP