Meet the Board

  • If you wish to email the Board of Trustees, please send your comments to board@lisd.net. All seven Board members and Superintendent of Schools Dr. Kevin Rogers will receive your message.

  • Tracy Scott Miller

    President
    Place 7 - Expires 2023
    millert@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Allison Lassahn

    Vice President
    Place 2 - Expires 2024
    lassahna@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Katherine Sells

    Secretary
    Place 4 - Expires 2022
    sellsk@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Dr. Buddy Bonner

    Place 1 - Expires 2024
    bonnerbuddy@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Angie Cox

    Place 3 - Expires 2022
    coxa@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Kristi Hassett

    Place 6 - Expires 2023
    hassettk@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jenny Proznik

    Place 5 - Expires 2022
    proznikj@lisd.net

    Comments (-1)