• Counseling & Social Work

    P: (972) 350-4768 | F: (972) 350-9372 | 1565 W. Main St, Lewisville TX 75067

  • About Us
  • Academic Planning
  • College, Career & Military Readiness
  • Prevention & Wellness
  • Monya Crow

    Monya Crow

    Executive Director of Counseling Services

    Phone: (972) 350-4768

    crowm@lisd.net

  • Jill Adams

    Jill Adams

    Director of Counseling Services

    Phone: (972) 350-4771

    adamsjill@lisd.net

  • Anne Lehew

    Anne Lehew

    Prevention & Intervention Services Coordinator

    Phone: (972) 350-4726

    lehewa@lisd.net

  • Beth Ann Beckmann

    Beth Ann Beckmann

    Elementary Social Worker

    Phone: (469) 948-8157

    beckmannb@lisd.net

  • Brittany Seal

    Brittany Seal

    Elementary Social Worker

    Phone: (469) 948-8178

    sealb@lisd.net

  • Hollie Wilson

    Hollie Wilson

    Secondary Social Worker

    Phone: (469) 948-8156

    wilsonh@lisd.net

  • Lynn Charles

    Lynn Charles

    CHOICES Counselor

    Phone: (469) 948-8683

    charlesl@lisd.net

  • Rebecca Dromgoole

    Rebecca Dromgoole

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (972) 350-4766

    dromgooler@lisd.net

  • Stacey Lubke

    Stacey Lubke

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (972) 350-4768

    lubkes@lisd.net