LISD Extended School Day | | 469.713.5997

  • Lewisville ISD Extended School Day

    1565 C West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067

    Mailing Address: P.O. Box 217, Lewisville, TX 75067 | (469) 713-5997 | Fax: (972) 350-9482



    Administrative Staff


    Connor Vincelette, ESD Zone Supervisor 

    Zone 1

    Schools: Bluebonnet, Bridlewood, Donald, Flower Mound, Forest Vista, Garden Ridge, Liberty, Old Settlers, Parkway, and Wellington                                                    

    Direct line: 469-948-7973 


    Esmeralda Platas, ESD Zone Supervisor  

    Zone 2

    Schools: Degan, Heritage, Highland Village, McAuliffe, Mill Street, Prairie Trail, Timber Creek, Valley Ridge, and Vickery                      

    Direct line: 469-948-7972


    Courtney Pittman, ESD Zone Supervisor

    Zone 3

    Schools: Central, Coyote Ridge, Creekside, Hebron Valley, Homestead, Indian Creek, Lakeland, Lewisville, Rockbrook, and Southridge

    Direct Line: 469-948-7966


    Samantha Ormesher, ESD Zone Supervisor

    Zone 4

    Schools: Camey, Castle Hills, Ethridge, Hicks, Independence, Memorial, Morningside, Owen, Peters Colony, and Polser.

    Direct line: 469-948-7967



    ESD Accounting 


    Evan Gary, ESD Clerk

    (Accounting and enrollment questions for schools alphabetically Bluebonnet through Homestead)

    Direct line: 469-948-7969 


    Deb Johnson, ESD Clerk

    (Accounting and enrollment questions for schools alphabetically Independence through Wellington)

    Direct line: 469-948-7970