Retired Schools

  • College Street Elementary (1960-2019)

    Opening Principal: 
    Closing Principal: Susan Heintzman

    Hedrick Elementary School (1974-2019)

    Opening Principal: 
    Closing Principal: Trish Cuckler

    Lewisville High School - North (1997-2005)

     See Milliken Middle School.

    Milliken Middle School

    Milliken Middle School (1977-1997)

    After closure as a middle school, the facility was used as the Lewisville High 9th Grade Campus until its new facility opened in 2005. It was used by District administration until the fall 2010 when DeLay Middle School was relocated there. The campus was named after Lina Milliken.