• Adrienne Gall

    Adrienne Gall

    Executive Director of Elementary Curriculum & Programs

    galla@lisd.net

  • Lindsey Ferguson

    Lindsey Ferguson

    Elementary Mathematics Administrator

    fergusonl@lisd.net

  • Renee Marts

    Renee Marts

    Elementary Science Administrator

    martsr@lisd.net

  • Koby Stringer

    Koby Stringer

    Elementary Language Arts & Social Studies Administrator

    stringerk@lisd.net

    Grades 3-5

  • Tamberly Wheeler

    Tamberly Wheeler

    Elementary Language Arts & Social Studies Administrator

    wheelert@lisd.net

    Grades K-2

  • Heidi Veal

    Heidi Veal

    Early Childhood Literacy & Programs Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8227

    vealh@lisd.net

  • Shelly Robinson

    Shelly Robinson

    Environmental Learning Administrator

    robinsons@lisd.net

  • Cherylholly Baron

    Cherylholly Baron

    Language Acquisition Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8018

    baronc@lisd.net

  • Esther Montanez

    Esther Montanez

    Bilingual/ESL Program Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8064

    montanezz@lisd.net

  • Dr. Jonas Greene

    Dr. Jonas Greene

    Elementary STEM Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8057

    greenej@lisd.net

  • Trish Cuckler

    Trish Cuckler

    P.E./Health Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-2048

    cucklerp@lisd.net

  • Debbie Roby

    Debbie Roby

    Elementary Gifted & Talented Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8047

    robyd@lisd.net

  • Amy Teddy

    Amy Teddy

    Specialized Support Administrator

    Phone: (469) 948-8049

    teddya@lisd.net