• Jim Baker

    Jim Baker

    Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3104

    bakerjf@lisd.net

  • Mark "David" True

    Mark "David" True

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3121

    truem@lisd.net

    Students: A - Ce

  • Jennifer Boniol

    Jennifer Boniol

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3123

    boniolj@lisd.net

    Students: Ch - Gom

  • E. Lanele Lindsey

    E. Lanele Lindsey

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3155

    lindseye@lisd.net

    Students: Gon - Me

  • Glenn Sonny Dack

    Glenn "Sonny" Dack

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3378

    dackg@lisd.net

    Students: Mi - Sg

  • Lionel Soto

    Dr. Lionel Soto

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3376

    sotol@lisd.net

    Students: Sh - Z

  • Monica Story

    Monica Story

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3133

    storym@lisd.net

    Students: AVID and Dual Credit