• Mr. Kajs

    Jeffrey Kajs

    Principal

    kajsj@lisd.net

  •  Ms. Cartmill

    Joi Cartmill

    Assistant Principal

    Last Names: A-CO

    cartmilla@lisd.net

  • Mrs. Gore

    Stephanie Gore

    Assistant Principal

    Last names: MOR-SAF

    goresj@lisd.net

  •  Ms. Boniol

    Jennifer Boniol

    Assistant Principal

    Last Names: CR-HL

    boniolj@lisd.net

  • Mr. Soto

    Lionel Soto

    Assistant Principal

    Last Names: SAG-Z

    sotol@lisd.net

     

  •  Mr. Lindsey

    Lanele Lindsey

    Assistant Principal

    Last Names: HM-MOP

    lindseye@lisd.net

  • Mrs. Story

    Monica Story

    Assistant Principal

    AVID Students

    storym@lisd.net