• Interact

    Welcome to the Lewisville High School Interact Webpage. We are a community service club partnered with the Lewisville Noon Rotary in order to better serve our local and worldwide community.

     

    Interact2019

     

    Interested in signing up for the 2020-21 school year? CLICK HERE to fill out the membership form!

     

    2020-21 Interact Officers

    • President - Nika Haghpanah (haghpanahn2@go.lisd.net)

    • Vice President - Israel Ibarra (ibarrai@go.lisd.net)

    • Secretary - Trang Vo (vot@go.lisd.net)

    • Treasurer - Natalie Gonzalez (gonzalezn1@go.lisd.net)

    • Historian - Keira Conner (connerk1@go.lisd.net)

    • Community Service Officer - Luis Guevara (guevaral@go.lisd.net)

     


     

    Meetings

     

    We meet virtually via Webex every other Thursday from 5:00pm - 5:30pm. 
     
    Meeting dates
     

     

    Important Links

     

    HOURS SUBMISSION FORM - submit service hours for approval here

    POINTS EARNED SPREADSHEET - check your points/ approved service hours

    Questions? Reach out to any of the officers (above) or advisors (below).
     

     
    Advisors:  Allison Stamey, stameya@lisd.net, Stuart Hollowell, hollowellblake@lisd.net, Dan Moser, moserdr@lisd.net