Counseling Staff
  • COUNSELOR OFFICE HOURS 4/13 - 5/22 

    ALPHA

    COUNSELOR/NUMBER

    AM

    PM

    A-B

    MS. MALONEY/469-948-3455

    10:00 - 12:00

    2:00 - 4:00

    C-F

    MS. BOGGS/469-948-3454

    9:00 - 11:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    G - KOL

    MS. TODD/469-948-3457

    9:00 - 11:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    KOM - N

    MS. COTTRELL/469-948-3456

    9:00 - 11:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    O - SMA

    MS. LANSDELL/469-948-3485

    10:00 - 12:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    SMB - Z

    MS. BERRY/469-948-3459

    9:00 - 11:00

    1:00 - 3:00

    STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR

     

    11:00 - 1:00

    2:00 - 4:00

Counselors

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Connie Maloney A-B maloneyc@lisd.net 469-948-3455
Celeste Boggs C-F boggsce@lisd.net 469-948-3454
Jennifer Todd G-KOL toddjm@lisd.net 469-948-3457
Leanne Cottrell KOM-N cottrellf@lisd.net 469-948-3456
Chasity Lansdell-Lead Counselor O-SMA lansdellc@lisd.net 469-948-3485
Amy Berry SMB-Z berrya@lisd.net 469-948-3459
Bevin Pierce Student Assistance Counselor pierceb@lisd.net 469-948-3453

Registrar

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Julie Spruce A-LED sprucej@lisd.net 469-948-3463

Support Staff

Name Email
Lauren Garvey garveyl@lisd.net