Counselors

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Connie Maloney, Lead Counselor A-B maloneyc@lisd.net 469-948-3455
Celeste Boggs C-F boggsce@lisd.net 469-948-3454
Michelle Derebeew G-Kil derebeewm@lisd.net 469-948-3457
Leanne Cottrell Kim-M cottrellf@lisd.net 469-948-3456
Chasity Lansdell N-She lansdellc@lisd.net 469-948-3485
Amy Berry Shf-Z berrya@lisd.net 469-948-3459

Registrars

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Sue Grigsby A-K grigsbys@lisd.net 469-948-3463
Susan Childers L-Z childerss@lisd.net 469-948-3531

Counseling Secretary

Name Email Phone Fax Number
Dona Tilley tilleyd@lisd.net 469-948-3410 972-350-9240