Counselors

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Chasity Lansdell-Lead Counselor A-B lansdellc@lisd.net 469-948-3485
Celeste Boggs C-GA boggsce@lisd.net 469-948-3454
Jennifer Todd GE-KNO toddjm@lisd.net 469-948-3457
Leanne Cottrell KO-OE cottrellf@lisd.net 469-948-3456
Connie Maloney OF-SMI maloneyc@lisd.net 469-948-3455
Amy Berry SMO-Z berrya@lisd.net 469-948-3459
Bevin Gannaway Student Assistance Counselor gannawayb@lisd.net 469-948-3453

Registrar

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Julie Spruce H-Z sprucej@lisd.net 469-948-3463
Sara Trenck A-G trencks@lisd.net 469-948-3463

Support Staff

Name Email
Lauren Garvey garveyl@lisd.net