If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Counselors

  • Jennifer Todd

    Jennifer Todd

    Lead Counselor: A-Bl

    Phone: 469-948-3485

    Email

    toddjm@lisd.net

  • Mattie Mackey

    Mattie Mackey

    Counselor: Bo-Ds

    Phone: 469-948-3457

    Email

    mackeym@lisd.net

  • Elizabeth Wade

    Elizabeth Wade

    Counselor: Du-Ho

    Phone: 469-948-3453

    Email

    wadee@lisd.net

  • Lori Dunham

    Lori Dunham

    Counselor: Hr-Mal

    Phone: 469-948-3455

    Email

    dunhaml@lisd.net

  • Haley Parker

    Haley Parker

    Counselor: Man-Pe

    Phone: 469-948-3456

    Email

    parkerh@lisd.net

  • Brenda Schwartz

    Brenda Schwartz

    Counselor: Pf-Sta

    Phone: 469-948-3454

    Email

    schwartzbm@lisd.net

  • Amy Berry

    Amy Berry

    Counselor: Ste-Z

    Phone: 469-948-3459

    Email

    berrya@lisd.net

    Dual Credit Liaison

  • Angela Argumaniz

    Angela Argumaniz

    Student Assistance Counselor

    Phone: 469-948-3416

    Email

    argumaniza@lisd.net


Registrars

Name Alphabet Email Phone
Julie Spruce M-Z sprucej@lisd.net 469-948-3463
Leann Jenke A-L jenkewl@lisd.net 469-948-3410

Support Staff

Name Email
Krisha Birdsall birdsallk@lisd.net