Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

  • Athletic Teams

    TEAM HEAD COACH EMAIL WEBSITE
    Baseball Coach Stone stones@lisd.net Website
    Basketball - Boys Coach Bishop bishopml@lisd.net Website
    Basketball - Girls Coach Branch branchc@lisd.net Website
    Cross Country/Track Coach Capeau capeauc@lisd.net Website
    Football Coach Brazil brazild@lisd.net Website
    Golf Coach Campbell campbellt@lisd.net Website
    Soccer - Boys Coach Baca bacat@lisd.net Website
    Soccer - Girls Coach Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
    Softball Coach Jason Gwyn gwynj@lisd.net Website
    Swim/Dive Coach Chagnon chagnonj@lisd.net Website
    Tennis Coach Cowgill cowgillc@lisd.net Website
    Volleyball Coach Keeney keeneyk@lisd.net Website
    Wrestling Coach Rozanski rozanskid@lisd.net Website