Clubs & Organizations

Academic Decathlon
Donna Friend
frienddo@lisd.net
Jeanette Rooks
rooksj@lisd.net
Website:
Archery Club
Dakota Moncrief
moncriefd@lisd.net
Website:
ASL Club/Honor Society
Marta Mentesana
MentasanaM@lisd.net
Website:
AVID
Dakota Moncrief
moncriefd@lisd.net
Website:
Black Student Union
Alisha Hensley
hensleya@lisd.net
Kaci Strother
strotherk@lisd.net
Website:
Broadcast - "Hawk TV"
Steven Jones
jonessc@lisd.net
Chess/Board Games Club
Kristopher Phillips
phillipsk@lisd.net
Website:
Circle of Friends
Karen Cummings
cummingsk@lisd.net
Shannon Goheen
goheens@lisd.net
Linda Doherty
DohertyL@lisd.net
Website:
College Club
Jaden Gorham
gorhamj@lisd.net
Website:
Creative Writing
Erica Randle
randlee@lisd.net
Website:
DECA
Sherry Gowarty
gowartys@lisd.net
Website:
Earth Club
Annette Reese
ReeseA@lisd.net
Website:
eSports
Jaden Gorham
gorhamJ@lisd.net
Website:
FCA
Steve Stone
stones@lisd.net
Birdie Brazil
brazilR@lisd.net
Brian Brazil
brazild@lisd.net
Website:
FCCLA
Jamie D. Leonard
leonardjd@lisd.net
Maria Limeon
limon-garciam@lisd.net
French Club
Camille Jackson
JacksonCP@lisd.net
Website:
Garden Club
Kelly Carney
carneyk@lisd.net
Website:
Gay Straight Alliance
Rachmad Tjachyadi
tjachyadir@lisd.net
Website:
Girl Up
Courtney Jackson
jacksonc@lisd.net
Website:
Girls Who Code
Kristi Taylor
taylorK@lisd.net
Website: