Clubs & Organizations

 Club Name   Sponsor  Email  Website
Academic Decathlon and Octathlon Donna Friend / Travis Zuber frienddo@lisd.net Website
American Sign Language Marta Mentesana MentasanaM@lisd.net Website
AVID Club Leah Bouas BouasL@lisd.net Website
Badminton Club Kate Mayo MayoK@lisd.net Website
Band Andy Sealy / JP Wilson / Travis Pruitt / Tanner Trigg sealya@lisd.net Website
Baseball Steve Stone stones@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Boys Eric Reil reile@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Girls Lisa Branch branchc@lisd.net Website
Bass Club Bobby Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Broadcast - "Hawk TV" Steven Jones jonessc@lisd.net Website
Business Professionals of America Ellery Smith smithed@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - Freshman Erin Lester LesterE@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - JV Kerilyn Rivers Riversk@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - Varsity Courtney Jackson jacksonc@lisd.net Website
Choir Alexander Carr / Nathan Ratliff CarrA@lisd.net Website
Circle of Friends Karen Cummings cummingsk@lisd.net Website
College Club Jaden Gorham gorhamj@lisd.net Website
Competitive Computer Science Jared Stites stitesj@lisd.net Website
Crimestoppers Officer Kevin Stiles Website
Cross Country/Track Christopher Capeau capeauc@lisd.net Website
Dancing for a Cause Alan Zuefeldt zuefeldta@lisd.net Website
Debate-Forensics Leeann Solice / Cameron Vaziri solicel@lisd.net Website
DECA - Assoc. of Marketing Students Julie Siefert SiefertJ@lisd.net Website
Drill Team - Silver Wings Anne Bowling bowlingk@lisd.net Website
Environmental Club Karen Kortum KortumK@lisd.net Website
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Association) Steve Stone stones@lisd.net Website
FCCLA Jacqueline Rans ransj@lisd.net Website
Football Brian Brazil brazild@lisd.net Website
German Club Stephanie Grollman GrollmanS@lisd.net Website
Golf Terie Campbell campbellt@lisd.net Website
Hands of Hope Megan Stinson stinsonM@lisd.net Website
Hispanic Heritage Caroline Parrish / Janie Hall / Ellen Kudlicki / Larry Horton parrishc@lisd.net Website
HOSA- Future Health Professionals Julie Cone conec@lisd.net Website
I am Second Robert Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Imagine Beyond Foundation Becky Bertrand bertrandb@lisd.net Website
Journey to Dream Dave Cone coned@lisd.net Website
Key Club Jeannette Genuardi genuardij@lisd.net Website
Latin Club Courtney Herring herringc@lisd.net Website
Lemon Club Jaden Gorham GorhamJ@lisd.net Website
LGBTQ+ Club Travis Zuber ZuberT@lisd.net Website
LINK Club Jeanette Rooks RooksJ@lisd.net Website
Make a Wish Iris Pizzarello PizzarelloI@lisd.net Website
National Art Honor Society Taylar Piers PiersT@lisd.net Website
National English Honor Society Kaysi Sheehan SheehanK@lisd.net Website
National Honor Society Nicole Perkins / Travis Zuber perkinsN@lisd.net Website
National Social Studies Honor Society Chad Taylor taylorch@lisd.net Website
National Speech and Debate Association Leeann Solice / Cameron Vaziri SoliceL@lisd.net Website
Navy ROTC Eduardo Morales / Harold Wilcox moralese@lisd.net Website
Newspaper - "Hawk Eye" Steven Jones jonesc@lisd.net Website
Orchestra Matthew Cautivar cautivarm@lisd.net Website
Passing Hats Pamela Jones jonesp@lisd.net Website
Pencils of Promise Jeanette Rooks rooksj@lisd.net Website
Photography Club Taylor Piers and Katie Spurgin pierst@lisd.net Website
Prom/Junior Class Sponsor Jeanny Haneline hanelinej@lisd.net Website
Rays of Sunshine Angela Gardner gardnera@lisd.net Website
Ruckus / Rowdy Jennifer Russell russellj@lisd.net Website
Science National Honor Society Gale Hunt huntg@lisd.net Website
Senior Class Sponsor Michelle Shadow shadowc@lids.net Website
Soccer - Boys Matt Zimmerman zimmermanm@lisd.net Website
Soccer - Girls Bobby Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Softball Jason Gwyn gwynj@lisd.net Website
South Asian Club Sunila Gaikwad gaikwads@lisd.net Website
Spanish National Honor Society Larry Horton hortonl@lisd.net Website
Sports Medicine Coach Wenth WenthK@lisd.net Website
Student Council - HHS Jennifer Russell / Taylar Piers / Sarah Asmar RussellJ@lisd.net Website
Student Council - HHS9 Marc VanZant / Kayla Lambert vanzantma@lisd.net Website
Swim - Dive Team Jay Chagnon chagnonj@lisd.net Website
Technology Student Association Mike Cole ColeM@lisd.net Website
TEDx Cathy Carlson carlsonc@lisd.net Website
Teen Republicans Bernard Jenkins JenkinsB@lisd.net Website
Tennis CJ Cowgill cowgillc@lisd.net Website
Theatre Ryan Heitzman / ReMina Mirmortazavi heitzmanr@lisd.net Website
Thespian Society Ryan Heitzman heitzmanr@lisd.net Website
UIL Academics Steven Jones JonesSC@lisd.net Website
Ultimate Frisbee Caine Dipprey dippreyb@lisd.net Website
UNICEF Blake Bogus BogusB@lisd.net Website
Veteran's Day Ryan Heitzman / Student Council heitzmanr@lisd.net Website
Volleyball Karin Keeney keeneyk@lisd.net Website
Wrestling David Rozanski rozanskid@lisd.net Website
Yearbook Katie Spurgin spurgink@lisd.net Website
Young Life Sarah Asmar AsmarS@lisd.net Website