Clubs & Organizations

 Club Name   Sponsor  Email  Website
Academic Decathlon and Octathlon Donna Friend / Travis Zuber frienddo@lisd.net / zubert@lisd.net Website
American Sign Language Michelle Shadow shadowc@lisd.net Website
Anime Club Gerry Hudman hudmang@lisd.net Website
Art Club - Visual Arts Society Jennifer Russell russellj@lisd.net Website
Badminton Club Jeannette Genuardi genuardiJ@lisd.net Website
Band Andy Sealy / JP Wilson / Travis Pruitt / Tanner Trigg sealya@lisd.net / wilsonjp@lisd.net / pruittt@lisd.net / triggt@lisd.net Website
Baseball Steve Stone stones@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Boys Mark Bishop bishopml@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Girls Lisa Branch branchc@lisd.net Website
Bass Club Bobby Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Black History Month / MLK Student Council Website
Book Club Liz Harrison harrisonl@lisd.net Website
Broadcast - "Hawk TV" Steven Jones jonessc@lisd.net Website
Business Professionals of America Ellery Smith smithed@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - Freshman McKenna Baxter baxterm@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - JV Kerilyn Kerestine kerestinek@lisd.net Website
Cheerleading - Varsity Courtney Kennedy kennedyc@lisd.net Website
Chess Club Louis Dagenais dagenaisl@lisd.net Website
Choir Rachel Forester / Nathan Ratliff foresterr@lisd.net / ratliffn@lisd.net Website
Christian Club (Kingdom Culture) Dorris Morris morrisd@lisd.net Website
Circle of Friends Karen Cummings cummingsk@lisd.net Website
Club Hope Michelle Nickeson nickesonm@lisd.net Website
Crimestoppers Officer Kevin Stiles Website
Cross Country/Track Christopher Capeau capeauc@lisd.net Website
Dance for a Cause Brock McNeal mcneald@lisd.net Website
Debate-Forensics Leeann Solice / Cameron Vaziri solicel@lisd.net / vaziric@lisd.net Website
DECA - Assoc. of Marketing Students Julie Siefert SiefertJ@lisd.net Website
Drill Team - Silver Wings Anne Bowling bowlingk@lisd.net Website
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Association) Steve Stone stones@lisd.net Website
FCCLA Jacqueline Rans ransj@lisd.net Website
Football Brian Brazil brazild@lisd.net Website
French Club Camille Jackson jacksoncp@lisd.net Website
Future Generations Gary Ryman rymang@lisd.net Website
German Club Gerry Hudman hudmang@lisd.net Website
German Honor Society Gerry Hudman hudmang@lisd.net Website
Golf Terie Campbell campbellt@lisd.net Website
Great Thinkers Society Leah Bouas bouasll@lisd.net Website
Habitat for Humanity Steven Jones JonesSC@lisd.net Website
Hands of Hope Eric Mach mache@lisd.net Website
Health Occupation Student of America Jonathan Cummings / Julie Cone Cummingsjo@lisd.net / conec@lisd.net Website
Hispanic Heritage Caroline Parrish / Janie Hall / Ellen Kudlicki / Larry Horton parrishc@lisd.net / hallj@lisd.net / kudlickie@lisd.net / hortonl@lisd.net Website
I am Second Robert Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Ignite Club Stacy Manross manrosss@lisd.net Website
Interact Club Cathy Carlson carlsonc@lisd.net Website
Investment Club Jay Cheatham cheathamj@lisd.net Website
Journey to Dream Dave Cone coned@lisd.net Website
Key Club Jeannette Genuardi genuardij@lisd.net Website
Latin Club Courtney Herring herringc@lisd.net Website
LGBT Club Michelle Nickeson nickesonm@lisd.net Website
Make a Wish Michael Flores floresma@lisd.net Website
Model UN Buddy Jenkins jenkinsb@lisd.net Website
Music Club Robert Bacigalupe bacigaluper@lisd.net Website
National Art Honor Society Ellen Kudlicki kudlickie@lisd.net Website
National English Honor Society Celeste Kresta KrestaB@lisd.net Website
National Honor Society Julie Cummings cummingsjs@lisd.net Website
National Science Honor Society Gale Hunt huntg@lisd.net Website
Navy ROTC Eduardo Morales / Chief Petty Officer Tom Cacy moralese@lisd.net / cacyt@lisd.net Website
Newspaper - "Hawk Eye" Steven Jones jonesc@lisd.net Website
Orchestra Matthew Cautivar cautivarm@lisd.net Website
P7 - Project Club (Step Team) Jason Snipes snipesj@lisd.net Website
Passing Hats Pamela Jones jonesp@lisd.net Website
Photography Mokeita White whitem@lisd.net Website
Prom/Junior Class Sponsor Jeanny Haneline hanelinej@lisd.net Website
Rays of Sunshine Angela Gardner gardnera@lisd.net Website
Reasonable Faith Travis Fitzgerald fitzgeraldt@lisd.net Website
Ruckus / Rowdy Jennifer Russell russellj@lisd.net Website
Science Club Website
Senior Class Sponsor Benjamin Stroud stroudb@lisd.net Website
Soccer - Boys Taylor Baca bacat@lisd.net Website
Soccer - Girls Bobby Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Softball Jason Gwyn gwynj@lisd.net Website
Spanish National Honor Society Larry Horton hortonl@lisd.net Website
Sports Medicine Billy Whiteley / Tiffany Whiteaker whiteleyb@lisd.net / whiteakert@lisd.net Website
Stress Busters Website
Student Council - HHS Benjamin Stroud / Kerri Boyd stroudb@lisd.net / boydkj@lisd.net Website
Student Council - HHS9 Marc VanZant / Kayla Lambert vanzantma@lisd.net / lambertk@lisd.net Website
Swim - Dive Team Jay Chagnon chagnonj@lisd.net Website
Technology Student Association Dale Rodgers rodgersd@lisd.net Website
TEDx Cathy Carlson carlsonc@lisd.net Website
Tennis CJ Cowgill cowgillc@lisd.net Website
Theatre Ryan Heitzman / Candace Clarke heitzmanr@lisd.net / clarkec@lisd.net Website
Thespian Society Website
UIL Academics Leeann Solice / Steven Jones solicel@lisd.net / jonessc@lisd.net Website
UNICEF Stacy Peterson petersons@lisd.com Website
Veteran's Day Ryan Heitzman / Student Council heitzmanr@lisd.net Website
Video Gaming Society Deborah Corbet corbetds@lisd.net Website
Volleyball Karin Keeney keeneyk@lisd.net Website
Wrestling David Rozanski rozanskid@lisd.net Website
Yearbook Mokeita White whitem@lisd.net Website
Young Life Bret Wurzbach wurzbachb@lisd.net Website