Clubs & Organizations

Academic Decathlon
Donna Friend
frienddo@lisd.net
Travis Zuber
zubert@lisd.net
ASL Club/Honor Society
Marta Mentesana
MentasanaM@lisd.net
AVID
Leah Bouas
BouasL@lisd.net
Black Student Union
Alisha Hensley
hensleya@lisd.net
Broadcast - "Hawk TV"
Steven Jones
jonessc@lisd.net
Circle of Friends
Karen Cummings
cummingsk@lisd.net
Shannon Goheen
goheens@lisd.net
Linda Doherty
DohertyL@lisd.net
College Club
Jaden Gorham
gorhamj@lisd.net
DECA
Sherry Gowarty
gowartys@lisd.net
Earth Club
Annette Reese
ReeseA@lisd.net
eSports
Jaden Gorham
gorhamJ@lisd.net
FCA
Steve Stone
stones@lisd.net
Birdie Brazil
brazilR@lisd.net
Brian Brazil
brazild@lisd.net
FCCLA
Jacqueline Rans
ransj@lisd.net
French Club
Camille Jackson
JacksonCP@lisd.net
Girls Who Code
Kristi Taylor
taylorK@lisd.net
Hands of Hope
Megan Stinson
stinsonM@lisd.net
Kathy Goff
GoffK@lisd.net
Hebron Asian Student Association
Sunila Gaikwad
gaikwads@lisd.net
Club email:
HebronAsianSA@gmail.com
Hebron Red Cross
Jennifer Bishop
BishopJ@lisd.net
HOSA- Future Health Professionals
Julie Cone
conec@lisd.net
Kris Phillips
phillipsK@lisd.net
HumanKIND
Kathy Beasley
BeasleyK@lisd.net
Interact Club
Madalyn Cooper
cooperM@lisd.net