• Amy Boughton

    Amy Boughton

    Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2802

    boughtona@lisd.net

  • Dr. Jacob Garlinger

    Dr. Jacob Garlinger

    Associate Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3028

    garlingerj@lisd.net

    Student Last Names: Pau-Sh

  • Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2808

    zavarv@lisd.net

    Student Last Names: A-Cl

  • Glen Croll

    Glen Croll

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2811

    crollg@lisd.net

    Student Last Names: Li-Pat

  • Brian McCoo

    Brian McCoo

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2818

    mccoob@lisd.net

    Student Last Names: Cn-Harr

  • Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2817

    kushnirj@lisd.net

    Student Last Names: Hart-Lew

  • Rachel Flanders

    Rachel Flanders

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2804

    FlandersR@lisd.net

    Students Si-Z