• Amy Boughton

    Amy Boughton

    Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2802

    boughtona@lisd.net

  • Jacob Garlinger

    Jacob Garlinger

    Associate Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2801

    garlingerj@lisd.net

  • Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2903

    zavarv@lisd.net

    Students A-Coe

  • Glen Croll

    Glen Croll

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2818

    crollg@lisd.net

    Students Cof-Hans

  • Linda Cragin

    Linda Cragin

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2903

    craginl@lisd.net

    Students Hanu-Lee

  • Brian McCoo

    Brian McCoo

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2876

    mccoob@lisd.net

    Students Leh-Pan

  • Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2816

    kushnirj@lisd.net

    Students Shi-Z