• Amy Boughton

    Amy Boughton

    Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2802

    boughtona@lisd.net

  • Jacob Garlinger

    Jacob Garlinger

    Associate Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-3065

    garlingerj@lisd.net

    Students Lin - Ngo

  • Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Dr. Vanessa Zavar

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2808

    zavarv@lisd.net

    Students A-Coli

  • Glen Croll

    Glen Croll

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2818

    crollg@lisd.net

    Students Coll-Haw

  • Brian McCoo

    Brian McCoo

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2814

    mccoob@lisd.net

    Students Ngu - Sc

  • Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Jacquelyn Kushnir

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2813

    kushnirj@lisd.net

    Students Hay - Lim

  • Linda Cragin

    Linda Cragin

    Assistant Principal

    Phone: (469) 948-2804

    craginl@lisd.net

    Students SE - Z