• Huffines Middle School

     (469) 713-5990                                 1440 N. Valley Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75077

     (972) 350-9199

Name Email Position
Aguirre, Riana aguirrer@lisd.net Teacher
Anguiano, Sandra anguianos@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net Teacher
Atchley, Klinton atchleyk@lisd.net ALS/IVLS Aide
Bailey, Dana baileydar@lisd.net PE/Girls Athletics
Barnes, Mindy barnesm@lisd.net Teacher
Bower, Monique bowerm@lisd.net Library Aide
Boyd, Cinda boydc@lisd.net Office Clerk
Brackett, Tom brackettt@lisd.net Teacher
Bradley, Traci bradleyt@lisd.net Teacher
Brown, Jeff brownjr@lisd.net Teacher, Coach
Brown, Kathy brownka@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time
Burns, Artis burnsa@lisd.net Aid
Childs, Stefanie childss@lisd.net Inclusion Aid
Cohen, Megan cohenm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher
Cole, Steven coles@lisd.net Teacher
Cook, Hunter cookh@lisd.net Teacher
Coppens, Kimberly coppensk@lisd.net Teacher
Corzatt, Genaye corzattg@lisd.net Attendance Clerk
Daigle, Carlette daiglec@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher
Davis, Latisha davisl@lisd.net Resource Sec Math
Derenzo, Melanie derenzom@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time
Donegan, Daniel donegand@lisd.net Teacher
Downs, Jessica downsj@lisd.net Teacher
Dunham, Jennifer dunhamj@lisd.net Teacher