• Huffines Middle School

     (469) 713-5990                                 1440 N. Valley Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75077

     (972) 350-9199

Name Email Position
Aguirre, Riana aguirrer@lisd.net Title 1 Grant Teacher
Anguiano, Sandra anguianos@lisd.net AVLS/FLS Aide
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net ELA 8
Astuto, Jason astutoj@lisd.net Sp.Ed. Inclusion 8th
Barrientes, Jose barrientesj@lisd.net Wld Cul 6th
Bearden, Keela beardenk@lisd.net ELA 6
Berryman, Andrew berrymana@lisd.net SpEd Inclusion 7
Bickham, Brooke bickhamb@lisd.net ESL ENG/READING
Boyd, Cinda boydc@lisd.net Receptionist
Bradley, Traci bradleyt@lisd.net LEAP 7th&8th
Brown, Andrea brownad@lisd.net BASE/Inclusion
Brown, Kathy brownka@lisd.net FS Manager
Carmona, Jaime carmonaj@lisd.net Spanish
Castillo, Michael castillomichael@lisd.net Assistant Princ. 7th
Childs, Stefanie childss@lisd.net Inclusion Aide
Coffey, Michaela coffeym@lisd.net Fam. & Cons. Sci.
Corzatt, Genaye corzattg@lisd.net Attendance
DeLeon, Mason deleonmr@lisd.net Orchestra
Donegan, Daniel donegand@lisd.net Tx. History 7th/PAP
Downs, Jessie downsj@lisd.net Theater Arts
Edler, Donielle edlerd@lisd.net BIC
Edwards, Casey edwardscl@lisd.net Instructional Specialist
Elkins, Shannon elkinss@lisd.net BIC AIDE
Feilke, Andrea feilkea@lisd.net Science/Coach
Ferguson, Jim fergusonj@lisd.net Art