• Huffines Middle School

     (469) 713-5990                                 1440 N. Valley Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75077

     (972) 350-9199

Name Email Position
Anguiano, Sandra anguianos@lisd.net AVLS/FLS Aide
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net ELA 8
Astuto, Jason astutoj@lisd.net Sp.Ed. Inclusion 8th
Barnes, Mindy barnesm@lisd.net ELA 8
Bearden, Keela beardenk@lisd.net ELA 6
Berryman, Andrew berrymana@lisd.net SpEd Inclusion 7
Bower, Monique bowerm@lisd.net Library Aide/Office
Boyd, Cinda boydc@lisd.net Receptionist
Brackett, Tom brackettt@lisd.net ESL
Bradley, Traci bradleyt@lisd.net LEAP 7th&8th
Brown, Andrea brownad@lisd.net BASE/Inclusion
Castillo, Michael castillomichael@lisd.net Assistant Princ. A - L
Childs, Stefanie childss@lisd.net Inclusion Aide
Coffey, Michaela coffeym@lisd.net Fam. & Cons. Sci.
Cohen, Megan cohenm@lisd.net AVLS/FLS
Coppens, Kim coppensk@lisd.net Math 8
Corzatt, Genaye corzattg@lisd.net Attendance
DeLeon, Mason deleonmr@lisd.net Orchestra
Donegan, Daniel donegand@lisd.net Tx. History 7th/PAP
Downs, Jessie downsj@lisd.net Theater Arts
Edler, Donielle BIC
Edwards, Casey edwardscl@lisd.net Instructional Specialist
Feilke, Andrea feilkea@lisd.net Science/Coach
Ferguson, Jim fergusonj@lisd.net Art
Gallagher, Lindsey gallagherl@lisd.net Social Studies 7