• Huffines Middle School

     (469) 713-5990                                 1440 N. Valley Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75077

     (972) 350-9199

Name Email Position
Aguirre, Riana aguirrer@lisd.net Teacher
Anguiano, Sandra anguianos@lisd.net Instructional Support Staff
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net Teacher
Astuto, Jason astutoj@lisd.net Teacher
Barnes, Mindy barnesm@lisd.net Teacher
Bearden, Keela beardenk@lisd.net Teacher
Berryman, Andrew berrymana@lisd.net Instructional Support Staff
Bower, Monique bowerm@lisd.net Office Support Staff
Boyd, Cinda boydc@lisd.net Office Support Staff
Brackett, Tom brackettt@lisd.net Teacher
Bradley, Traci bradleyt@lisd.net Teacher
Brown, Jeff brownjr@lisd.net Teacher, Coach
Childs, Stefanie childss@lisd.net Instructional Support Staff
Cohen, Megan cohenm@lisd.net Instructional Support Staff
Coppens, Kimberly coppensk@lisd.net Teacher
Corzatt, Genaye corzattg@lisd.net Attendance Clerk
Daigler, Kristan daiglerk@lisd.net Cafeteria
Davis, Latisha davisl@lisd.net Teacher
Derenzo, Melanie derenzom@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time
Donegan, Daniel donegand@lisd.net Teacher
Downs, Jessica downsj@lisd.net Teacher
Edwards, Casey edwardscl@lisd.net Testing Coordinator/Instructional Specialist
Eicher, Mary eicherm@lisd.net Instructional Support Staff
England, Scott englandJS@lisd.net Sec Science Teacher/Coach
Evans, Michelle evansmichelle@lisd.net Teacher