Huffines Middle School

  • Huffines Middle School

     (469) 713-5990                                 1440 N. Valley Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75077

     (972) 350-9199

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anguiano, Sandra anguianos@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Class Website
Atchley, Klinton atchleyk@lisd.net ALS/IVLS Aide Special Education
Bailey, Dana baileydar@lisd.net PE/Girls Athletics Girls Athletics
Barcellano, Mary Ann barcellanom@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education
Barnes, Mindy barnesm@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art, NJHS Class Website
Bower, Monique bowerm@lisd.net Library Aide Front Office
Boyd, Cinda boydc@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Brackett, Tom brackettt@lisd.net Teacher ESL
Bradley, Traci bradleyt@lisd.net Teacher LEAP, Reading/Lang Arts
Brown, Jarad brownjarad@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Brown, Jeff brownjr@lisd.net Teacher, Coach Social Studies, Boys Athletics
Brown, Kathy brownka@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Cole, Steven coles@lisd.net Teacher Math
Cook, Hunter cookh@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Arts
Coppens, Kimberly coppensk@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Corzatt, Genaye corzattg@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Daigle, Carlette daiglec@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Davis, Latisha davisl@lisd.net Resource Sec Math Special Education Class Website
Derenzo, Melanie derenzom@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Donegan, Daniel donegand@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies 7th Class Website 8th Class Website
Downs, Jessica downsj@lisd.net Teacher Theater Arts Class Website
Dunham, Jennifer dunhamj@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Durham, Walter durhamwr@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Boys Athletics
Edwards, Casey edwardscl@lisd.net Testing Coordinator/Instructional Specialist Front Office
Next
CLOSE