• Liberty Elementary School

    4600 Quail Run Road
    Flower Mound, TX 75022

    Phone: 469-713-5958
    Fax: 972-350-9098

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department
Alexander, Tara alexandert@lisd.net Instructional Support Discovery Academy
Anderson, Kathy andersonk@lisd.net Teacher Third Grade
Arnet, Sherry arnets@lisd.net Teacher First Grade
Banda, Elizabeth bandae@lisd.net Counselor Main Office
Brewer, Keisha brewertm@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Brustad, Nathan brustadn@lisd.net Physical Education Coach Enrichment
Castagnino, Kim castagninok@lisd.net Administrative Support Main Office
Cato, Tracy catot@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Chadwick, Stacie chadwicks@lisd.net Teacher Literacy Dyslexia Interventionist
Cox, Andrea coxar@lisd.net Res EC-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Cox, Kimberly coxk@lisd.net Asst Principal Main Office
Crim, Gina crimr@lisd.net Teacher Discovery Academy
Dalvi, Deepa dalvid@lisd.net Instructional Support Discovery Academy
Denoyer, Stephanie denoyers@lisd.net Instructional Support Special Education
Ducote, Alicia ducotea@lisd.net Teacher Fourth Grade
Echols, Linda echolsl@lisd.net Art Teacher Enrichment
Evans, Debbie evansd@lisd.net Teacher First Grade
Evans, Mary Beth evansm@lisd.net Teacher Fourth Grade
Frigillana, Jenny frigillanaj@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Glaser, Nadine glasern@lisd.net Instructional Support Special Education
Glass, Jennifer glassj@lisd.net Teacher Third Grade
Greenwell, Tim greenwellt@lisd.net Principal Main Office
Hamlin, Kara hamlink@lisd.net Administrative Support Main Office
Handel, Ashley handela@lisd.net Teacher Fourth Grade
Henderson, Valerie hendersonv@lisd.net Instructional Support Discovery Academy