• Contact Us

    Main Phone Number:  469-713-5196 

    Main Fax Number: 972-350-9313

    Address:  5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028

     

    Office Hours

    Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. 

  • Staff Directory

     

    Mike Anderson
    Email: andersonmichael@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Safety and Security







    Tanner Antle
    Email: antles@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Football






    Alex Aquino
    Email: aquinoa@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Spanish Club

    Spanish





    Andy Atkins
    Email: atkinsar@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    English3





    Kevin Atkinson
    Email: atkinsonk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Athletic Director
    Athletics:
    Football
    Marcus Football





    Rhonda Austin
    Email: austinm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Diagnostician








    Ellen Baker
    Email: bakere@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Agriculture


    Website:1





    Anne Balderson
    Email: baldersona@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students Sm-Z







    Matthew Ball
    Email: ballmg@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band
    Color Guard
    Website:1





    Danielle Barker
    Email: barkerd@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Volleyball






    Betty Jo Barnard
    Email: barnardbj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students O-Sl







    Melissa Barnett
    Email: barnettm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Agriculture


    Agriculture Mechanics and Metal Technologies
    Principles of AFNR
    Livestock Production
    Equine Science


    Teresa Bauer
    Email: bauert@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Registrar
    Students A-L







    Christina Beck
     
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students Sm-Z







    Melissa Bellevue
    Email: bellevuem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art
    National Art Honor Society
    Art Club
    Drawing 2





    Lindsay Biggs
     
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students Gr-K







    Ashleigh Bishop
    Email: bishopashleigh@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science








    Linda Black
    Email: blackl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Brent Bohnsack
    Email: bohnsackb@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Chemistry





    Debbie Brininstool
    Email: brininstoold@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    American Studies





    Brittanee Brown
    Email: brownbe@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Cheer - Varsity Coach
    Website





    Stephanie Brown
    Email: brownsn@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Bethany Brunett
    Email: brunettb@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine





    Teri Burgin
    Email: burgint@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Testing







    Carolee Byleveld
    Email: byleveldc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Registrar
    Students M-Z







    Carolyn Campbell
    Email: campbellcr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Business


    Comp Programming 1
    Comp Programming 2
    AP Computer Science



    Madison Carr
    Email: carrm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics








    Vicki Chance
    Email: chancev@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students A-Ch







    Robin Chaney
    Email: chaneyr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Clay Cody
    Email: codyc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    Teen Leadership





    Phil Cooke
    Email: cookep@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Economics





    Rayce Cooley
    Email: cooleyrd@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Mu Alpha Theta

    Pre-AP Pre-Calculus
    Pre-Calculus




    Gene Costa
    Email: costag@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Physics





    Byron Crump
    Email: crumpbb@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Economics and Street Law





    Alice Dack
    Email: dacka@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Marquettes Drill Team Director
    Ms. Dack's Website





    Jordan Davis
    Email: davisj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Girls)






    Wesley Davis
    Email: davisw@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1





    Kendra Day
    Email: dayk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Marketing
    DECA

    Advertising
    Practicum in Marketing
    Sports and Entertainment Marketing



    Sarah Dekeyser
    Email: dekeysers@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Algebra 2





    Bill Detrick
    Email: detrickw@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Government and Sociology





    TJ Dibiaso
    Email: dibiasot@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Business








    Lori Dodson
    Email: dodsonlk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics


    Algebra 2
    Foundations of College Math




    Carol Dodson
    Email: dodsonc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Rob Doyle
    Email: doyler@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Marcus Ultimate Frisbee

    Blended Government
    Ultimate Frisbee
    Government
    AP US History


    Amanda Drinkwater
    Email: drinkwatera@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1





    Rebecca Dromgoole
    Email: dromgooler@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Principal's Secretary







    Renee' DuBarton
    Email: dubartonr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Library








    Rudy Duron
    Email: duronr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Margot Ell
    Email: ellm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Nurse








    Amy England
    Email: englanda@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    American Sign Language

    American Sign Language





    Kristina Espinosa
    Email: espinosak@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1





    LaShonda Feast
    Email: feastl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Jacqueline Felan
    Email: felanjs@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Physics
    Astronomy




    Rex Fewell
    Email: fewellc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Athletics:
    Football






    Rebecca Fitzgerald
    Email: fitzgeraldr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Jackie Flanary
    Email: flanaryj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website:1





    Jennifer Forthun
    Email: forthunjk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    AP U.S. Studies





    Marcey Fox
    Email: foxm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:








    Patti Freeman
    Email: freemanp@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1





    Khysunja Frisella
    Email: frisellak@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science
    Ice Hockey Club

    Website:1





    Marla Frye
    Email: fryem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Data







    Josh Fuel
    Email: fuelj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Jessica Gabel
    Email: gabelj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website:1





    Kerry Gabel
    Email: gabelkerry@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf






    Ashley Gandy
    Email: gandya@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    English





    Sam Garza
    Email: garzas@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Mark Gillem
    Email: gillemm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1





    Shannon Gillespy
    Email: gillespys@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Swimming and Diving
    Website:1





    Wendy Granberry
    Email: granberryw@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students Ci-Go







    Tammie Greenshields
    Email: greenshieldst@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Laura Groves
    Email: grovesl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Melinda Guy
    Email: guym@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English








    LaJuana Hale
    Email: halell@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    MOB






    Heather Hammill
    Email: hammillh@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website: 1





    Jake Hampton
    Email: hamptonj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Rusty Hamric
    Email: hamricr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Gr-K







    Leeanne Hargrove
    Email: hargrovel@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    ISS







    Karen Harper
    Email: harperk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    AP Chemistry
    Physics
    Pre-AP Physics



    Aaron Harrell
    Email: harrella@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students L-N







    Jennifer Hawes
    Email: hawesj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Sm-Z







    Amy Hazlewood
    Email: hazlewooda@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Mu Alpha Theta

    Mathematics Website





    Darin Heare
    Email: heared@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Charles Henderson
    Email: hendersoc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Henderson's World History





    Candace Hightower
    Email: randallcl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech
    Debate
    Website:1





    Scott Hinsley
    Email: hinsleyc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1





    Shelby Hladky
    Email: hladkys@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Silver Stars Drill Team Director
    Marquettes Drill Team Assistant Director






    Chad Hobbs
    Email: hobbsl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Health
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Girls)
    Health





    Rick Holmes
    Email: holmesr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Jesse Hood
    Email: hoodj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    U.S. History
    U.S. Military History




    Dorothy Houck
    Email: houckdl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    PSAT Team
    SAT/ACT Prep
    PreAP Algebra II





    Nema House
    Email: housen@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Marketing
    Business

    Business Information Mgt 1
    Entrepreneurship




    Adam Hovde
    Email: hovdead@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1
    Website:2
    Website:3



    Chase Howard
    Email: howardc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1





    Jan Hutley
    Email: hutleyj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science
    UIL Academic Competition

    AP Chemistry
    Pre-AP Chemistry




    Amy Ingram
    Email: ingrama@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education








    Anja Jarboe
    Email: jarboea@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    German 1-6

    Website:1





    Irene Jenuwine
    Email: jenuwinei@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students Gr-K







    Neena Johnson
     
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students L-N







    Preston Jund
    Email: jundp@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science
    Athletics:
    Football






    Gina Karbs
    Email: karbsg@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Student Council

    Pre-Calculus