• Contact Number: 469-713-5196


    Principal

    Gary Shafferman
    Email: shaffermang@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Principal







    Assistant Principals

    Kyle Smith
    Email: smithka@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students A-Ch








    Jason Mullin
    Email: mullinj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Ci-Go
    Friends of Rachel







    Rusty Hamric
    Email: hamricr@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Gr-K








    Aaron Harrell
    Email: harrella@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students L-N








    Dorrie Loughborough
    Email: loughboroughd@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students O-Sl








    Jennifer Hawes
    Email: hawesj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Sm-Z