• Support Staff

    Mike Anderson
    Email: andersonmichael@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Safety and Security







    Teri Burgin
    Email: burgint@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Testing







    Rebecca Dromgoole
    Email: dromgooler@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Principal's Secretary







    Marcey Fox
    Email: foxm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:








    Marla Frye
    Email: fryem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Data







    Leeanne Hargrove
    Email: hargrovel@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    ISS







    Mackenzie Martinez
    Email: martinezmackenzie@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Bookkeeper







    Kim Tran
    Email: trank@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Custodial Staff







    Trudy York
    Email: yorkt@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Main Office