• Fine Arts

    Matthew Ball
    Email: ballmg@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band
    Color Guard
    Website:1





    Melissa Bellevue
    Email: bellevuem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art
    National Art Honor Society
    Art Club
    Drawing 2





    Alice Dack
    Email: dacka@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Marquettes Drill Team Director
    Ms. Dack's Website





    Wesley Davis
    Email: davisw@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1





    Amanda Drinkwater
    Email: drinkwatera@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1





    Patti Freeman
    Email: freemanp@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1





    LaJuana Hale
    Email: halell@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    MOB






    Candace Hightower
    Email: randallcl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech
    Debate
    Website:1





    Shelby Hladky
    Email: hladkys@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Silver Stars Drill Team Director
    Marquettes Drill Team Assistant Director






    Chase Howard
    Email: howardc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1





    Elizabeth Lambert
    Email: lambertea@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre
    Thespian Society
    Marcus Theatre





    Nancy Lawrence
    Email: lawrencen@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Lawrence Art





    Allison Miller
    Email: millerac@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    Yearbook
    Literary Magazine
    Ms. Miller's Website





    Julie Murdock
    Email: murdockj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Website: Art 1
    Website: Art 2




    Elizabeth Paige Reyburn
    Email: reyburne@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Art2 Ceramics and Sculpture





    Alex Rodriguez
    Email: rodriguezalex@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre
    Thespian Society
    Marcus Theatre





    Kathy Toews
    Email: toewsk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Advanced Photography
    Art 2 Photography / Photojournalism




    Denise Tooch
    Email: toochd@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre

    Marcus Theatre





    Allison Rose Washler
    Email: rosea@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Orchestra

    Website:1





    Kennan Wylie
    Email: wyliek@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band
    Drumline
    Website:1