• World Languages

    Alex Aquino
    Email: aquinoa@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Spanish Club

    Spanish





    Amy England
    Email: englanda@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    American Sign Language

    American Sign Language





    Rex Fewell
    Email: fewellc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Athletics:
    Football






    Anja Jarboe
    Email: jarboea@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    German 1-6

    Website:1





    Becky Lee
    Email: leem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    French NHS

    French 1
    French 2
    French 3 Pre-AP
    French 4 AP


    Amber Odiah
    Email: odiaha@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Spanish Honor Society

    Spanish 2 and 3





    Dan Rosendahl
    Email: rosendahld@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages


    Spanish 1 and 2





    Melisande Santos
    Email: santosm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages


    Website:1
    Website:2
    Website:3
    Website:4


    Tara Winters
    Email: winterste@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages


    Spanish3,4,5