• Andy Atkins
    Email: atkinsar@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    English3





    Linda Black
    Email: blackl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Debbie Brininstool
    Email: brininstoold@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    American Studies





    Jennifer Forthun
    Email: forthunjk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    AP U.S. Studies





    Ashley Gandy
    Email: gandya@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    English





    Melinda Guy
    Email: guym@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English








    Karen Loll
    Email: lollk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English
    Academic Decathlon

    AP LIT and COMP





    Melissa McKnelly
    Email: mcknellym@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English

    NHS
    English III AP
    English II Pre-AP




    Miriam McLeod
    Email: mcleodm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1
    Website:2




    Timothy Mullis
    Email: mullist@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    English 3





    Stefanie Napolitan
    Email: napolitans@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English
    ESL

    English 2
    Reading




    Jason Poe
    Email: poej@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    English 3





    Lauran Popp
    Email: poppl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Meghan Regent
    Email: regentm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Blended English 4





    Mindy Sample
    Email: samplem@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Michelle Schwolert
    Email: schwolertml@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Ira Sherrill
    Email: sherrilli@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    English 4





    Wendi Spurgeon
    Email: spurgeonw@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1





    Emily Strauss
    Email: strausse@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1