Southridge Elementary

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Akin, Audrey akina@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Allen, Sarah allens@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Ayers, Amalia ayersa@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Bailey, Morgyn baileym@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Blom, Pamela blomp@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Brown, Heidi brownh@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Brown, Sandy brownsk@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Buck, Shaunna bucks@lisd.net Assistant Principal, Elementary Front Office
Campuzano, Juliana campuzanoj@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Cassel, Renee casselr@lisd.net Teacher Lang Acqu Specialist
Castillo, Michael castillomichael@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Chapin, Beth chapinbd@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Chopra, Aditi chopraa@lisd.net Library Aide Library
Clayton, Jill claytonj@lisd.net Teacher AVLS Special Education
Coleman, Linda colemanlr@lisd.net Aide ALS Special Education
Coleman, Lynne colemanl@lisd.net Teacher Music
Contreras, Pamela contreraspy@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Delgadillo Ortega, Waymalida delgadilloortegaw@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Dorman, Amy dormana@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Ebert, Matthew ebertm@lisd.net Teacher Art
Ener, Kathy enerk@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Flores, Sonia floress@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Fox, Dianne foxh@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Ed Instructional
Fugate, Cathy fugatec@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Garcia, Claudia garciacg@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Next
CLOSE