• McAuliffe Musicians (M&M)

     

    NRH2O forms are Due!

    Below is the schedule for the remainder of the year. 

    Tuesday, May 15 – No Rehearsal - STAAR

    Thursday, May 17 - combined/required

    Tuesday, May 22 - combined/required

    Wednesday, May 23 – Concert - 8:15 AM

    Thursday, May 24 – Concert – 7:00 PM

    Friday, May 25 – NRH2O Choir Festival

    Tuesday, May 29 – End of the Year Party!!

    Thursday, May 31 – combined rehearsal for 5th Graduation

    Tuesday, June 5 – combined rehearsal for 5th Graduation

    Wednesday, June 6 – Combined (both 4th & 5th grade sing) for Grad, performance time – TBA