Creekside Elementary

Contact Us

  • Address: 901 Valley View, Lewisville, TX 75067
    Phone: 469-713-5953
    Fax: 972-350-9027

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Michelle adamsml@lisd.net Bilingual Literacy/Dyslexia Interventionist Dyslexia
Alfaro De Rosa, Sandra alfaroderosas@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Applegate, Lainie applegateln@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Asbun, Vanesa asbunv@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Barth, Brenda barthb@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Blanton, Carla blantonc@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Butkovich, Ruth butkovichr@lisd.net Asst Attendance Front Office
Cabrera, Shachi cabreras@lisd.net Teacher Science
Coley, Michael coleym@lisd.net Teacher Music
Collins, Lesa collinsl@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Cooper, Carlton coopercm@lisd.net Teacher PE
Crawshaw, Christy crawshawc@lisd.net Title I Aide Front Office
Cusano, Marilyn cusanom@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Davis, Jordan davisjordan@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Formichella, Patricia formichellap@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Fraze, Beth frazeb@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Fuel, Allison fuela@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Gutierrez, Zahyly gutierrezz@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Hite, Tammy hitet@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hobson, Whitney hobsonw@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Howell, Mary howellm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Huffman, Carol huffmanc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Ibarracalderon, Ellen ibarracalderone@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Jimenez, Roberto jimenezr@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Johnson, Krystal johnsonkrystal@lisd.net Parent Involvement Coordinator Creekside Elementary
Next
CLOSE