Hebron 9th Grade Campus

Home of the Hawks!

  • Hebron 9th Grade Campus

    4211 Plano Parkway
    Carrollton, TX 75010

    Phone: 469-713-5996
    Fax: 214-626-1630

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Barger, Bonny bargerb@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Barker, Kathryn gaughank@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Brazil, Roberta brazilr@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Broom, Cory broomcw@lisd.net Teacher Drama
Brown, David browndf@lisd.net Sec Science/Coach Science Website
Carney, Megan carneym@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer
Castillo, Ricardo castillor@lisd.net Records Clerk Front Office
Coppens, Jenna coppensj@lisd.net Esl Aide ESL
Cron, Jennifer cronj@lisd.net Teacher Science
Cummings, Jonathon cummingsj@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
Daniels, Theresa danielste@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Delgado, Ruth delgador@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Lang Website
Doverspike, Laura doverspikel@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Essary, Kallie essaryk@lisd.net Sec Math/Coach Math Website
Fecher, Tina fechert@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Ferguson, Kelley fergusonk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Gerde, Deanna gerded@lisd.net Asst Principal Hs Front Office
Gipson, Dennis gipsond@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Math
Gotwalt, Adam gotwalta@lisd.net ISS Aide Front Office
Gradeless, Cole gradelessc@lisd.net Ath Trainer Asst Athletics
Graham, Ashlee grahama@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
Guillory, James guilloryj@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Hadidi, Steven hadidis@lisd.net Teacher Science
Hall, Melissa hallms@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library Visit
Harkins, Lynda harkinsl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Next
CLOSE