Contact Us

  • 1651 Valley Parkway,Lewisville Tx. 75067

    Ph: 469-713-5986  Fax: 972-350-9104

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abuzahran, Sarab abuzahransh@lisd.net Assistant
Aguilar, Lety AguilarL@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Amenta, Soraya amentas@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Anubis Turner turnera@lisd.net ESL. SPED Aide
Arbaiza, Blanca arbaizab@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Argumaniz, Carol argumanizc@lisd.net Assistant Principal Lillie J Jackson Office
Baldenegro, Shana baldenegros@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Ball, Amanda BallA@lisd.net Teacher Bil
Belansky, Nancy belanskyn@lisd.net Language Acquistion Specialist
Beltran, Leticia BeltranL@@lisd.net Assistant
Bevolo, Jacqueline bevoloj@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide Pre K Pals
Bland, Barbara blandb@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Cabezas, Ana cabezasa@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Castaneda, Kelly castanedak@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Ed Instructional
Castro, Malsi Castromalsi@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide BIL Aide
Charamkattu, Sherin charamkattus@lisd.net ESL PALS Aide PALS
Chilson, Theresa chilsont@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide ESL Aide
Cordova, Amabely cordovaa@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Corona Novoa, Sonia coronanovoas@lisd.net Pre-K Pals Aide Lillie Jackson Early Childhood
Davis, Patty davispatricia@lisd.net Assistant
Davis, Tiffany davist@lisd.net ESL Aide
Diaz, Valentina diazv@lisd.net Language Acquistion Para
Disabella, Michelle disabellam@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide ESL Aide
Dobbs, Elizabeth dobbse@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Echols, Terralyn HarrisT@lisd.net Teacher ESL