Name Email Title/Position Department
Allen, Pamela allenpf@lisd.net AVLS/FLS Aide Special Education
Alvarado, Tammy alvaradot@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Anderson, Tina andersont@lisd.net AVLS Special Education
Andes, Mary andesm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Beck, Christy beckcl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Christenson-Reeves, Heather christenson-reevesh@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion English Special Education
Davis, Charlie davisc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher--BASE Special Education
Ginn, Amanda ginna@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Hill, Jordan hillj@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource English Special Education
Hokanson, Amy hokansona@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Lacore, Kyle lacorek@lisd.net Inclusion--Math Special Education
McKenney, Mardi mckenneym@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
McKinney, Mayce mckinneymm@lisd.net Inclusion--Science Special Education
Mueller, Kate muellerk@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Musgrave, Joseph musgravej@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Social Studies Special Education
Oglesby, Mark oglesbym@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Rodriguez, Mary rodriguezml@lisd.net Math Resource Aide Special Education
Vaughan, Polly vaughanp@lisd.net BIC Teacher/Department Head Special Education