Lewisville High School Killough

  • Address:                                                                          Email:

    1301 Summit Avenue, Lewisville, TX 75077               lhskillough@lisd.net

     

    Phone:                                                                             Fax:

    469-713-5987                                                                 972-350-9304

     

    Wednesday Night School Emergency Number:  

    469-667-9576

Name Email Title/Position Department
Alexander, Lori alexanderl@lisd.net Coach/RTI Behavior Specialist PE/Support Staff
Allen, Pamela allenpf@lisd.net AVLS/FLS Aide Special Education
Alvarado, Tammy alvaradot@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Alvarez, Julieann alvarezj@lisd.net PE/Coach PE
Anderson, Tina andersont@lisd.net AVLS Special Education
Andes, Mary andesm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Badyna, Steve badynasm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Barboza, Dawn barbozad@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Beck, Christy beckcl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Blanton, Kathryn blantonk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bly, Jaclyn blyj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Brown, Shanessa brownshanessa@lisd.net ISS Aide Support Staff
Browning, Joelle browningj@lisd.net Teacher Art
Campbell, Alece campbella@lisd.net Teacher English
Cano Escobar, Jesica canojesica@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Castro, Maria castrom@lisd.net ESL Aide Support Staff
Caterisano, Susan caterisanos@lisd.net Teacher Science
Champion, Eric champione@lisd.net Department Head Art
Christenson-Reeves, Heather christenson-reevesh@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion English Special Education
Coen, Marybeth coenm@lisd.net Campus Testing Coordinator Support Staff
Collins, Jillian collinsj@lisd.net Department Head English
Cooper, Adam cooperad@lisd.net Teacher English
Counter, Dwight counterd@lisd.net Coach PE
Davis, Charlie davisc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher--BASE Special Education
Doherty, Jennifer dohertyj@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Next
CLOSE