Lamar Middle School

Contact Us

  • Lamar Middle School
    4000 Timber Creek RoadFlower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5966
    Fax: 972-350-9204

Name Email Title/Position Department
Acree, Kristina acreek@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Bavousett, Ferris bavousetf@lisd.net Teacher PE/Outdoor Trails
Baxter, Kelley baxterk@lisd.net Teacher ESL/ELAR
Becker, Carrie beckerc@lisd.net Teacher Career & Technology Education
Bosker, Jim boskerj@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Science/PE
Brock, Cathrice brockc@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education
Burkham, Hannah burkhamh@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer Science
Bywater, Tandee bywatert@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Carpenter, Angela carpentera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Christensen, Adelina christensena@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Clark, Rebecca clarkrj@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Cole, Shakia colesm@lisd.net Counselor A-K Front Office
Collinsworth, Jennifer collinsworthj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Cue, Renee cuer@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Davis, Mariya davismt@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Drackett, Vanessa drackettv@lisd.net Teacher World Languages
Driver, Susan drivers@lisd.net Counselor Office Clerk Front Office
Duermeyer, Joshua duermeyerj@lisd.net Teacher Band
Fetters, Cheryl fettersc@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Gordon, Kellie gordonk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Gray, Melissa graym@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Hammer, Connie hammerc@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hatcher, Sheryl hatchers@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Hawes, Nathan hawesnl@lisd.net Asstistant Principal Front Office
Hawrylak, Judith hawrylakj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Hearn, Heather hearnh@lisd.net Counselor L-Z Front Office
Henderson, Rebekah hendersonrd@lisd.net Teacher ELAR/PE
Hicke, Kerry hickeka@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Hinsley, Shannon hinsleys@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teach Special Education
Inwood, Hollie inwoodh@lisd.net Coach PE
Killian, Samantha killians@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Knowles, Shannon knowless@lisd.net Coach PE
Linn, Brian linnb@lisd.net PE/Coach Coach
Logsdon, Stefani logsdons@lisd.net BIC aide Special Education
Long, Eric longe@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Maher, Tracy mahert@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Manzanares, Karla manzanaresk@lisd.net ISS Teacher Front Office
Mayes, Cynthia mayesc@lisd.net Teacher Math
McEwen, Mallory mcewenm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Montano, Maria montanom@lisd.net Coach PE
Moody, Linda moodyl@lisd.net Teacher Math
Morgan-Simonek, Kimberly morgan-simonekk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Morrison, Hannah morrisonh@lisd.net Teacher Band
Neibert, Laura neibertl@lisd.net Teacher Art
Oliver, Bryan oliverb@lisd.net Coach PE
Peisker-Blume, Colleen peisker-blumec@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Rhoades, Melissa rhoadesm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Rich, Macie richm@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education
Robertson, Phyllis robertsonp@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Robinson, Patricia robinsonpl@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Ross, Stefanie rosssl@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Sanders, Julia sandersj@lisd.net Teacher Language Science
Small, Julie smallj@lisd.net ALS aide Special Education
Smith, Kelsey smithkl@lisd.net Teacher Orchestra
Stanke, Kelly stankek@lisd.net Teacher Science
Starr, Laura starrl@lisd.net Teacher Science
Sternisha, Leanna sternishal@lisd.net Teacher Science; Social Studies
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjen@lisd.net Student Resource Officer Front Office
Taylor, Kristi taylork@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Toothaker, Patricia toothakerp@lisd.net Teacher Math
Tusant, Abigail tusanta@lisd.net Teacher Choir
Veach, Leslie veachl@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Volenik, Kate volenikk@lisd.net Teacher Drama
Wacker, Thomas wackert@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies; PE
Watkins, Melinda watkinsmelinda@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Watson, Cristi watsoncl@lisd.net Library Aide Library
Weaver, Sharon weavers@lisd.net Teacher Science
Wilson, Rebecca wilsonr@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Winter, Tammy wintert@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Wright, Tanya wrighttm@lisd.net Teacher Science
CLOSE