McKamy Middle School

  • Address:  2401 Old Settlers Road, Flower Mound, TX 75022

    Phone:  469-713-5991

    Fax:  972-350-9477

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abernethy, Trista abernethyt@lisd.net Teacher Math (7th, 8th) Visit
Blalack, Paul blalackp@lisd.net Teacher Electives (Robotics, Programming, Web Design, VGA, BIM) Visit
Bowley, Karen bowleyk@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counselor (6th A-M, 7th) Visit
Brennan, Mindy brennanm@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th Pre-AP) Visit
Brooks, Melinda brooksm@lisd.net Teacher Electives (Outdoor Trails) Visit
Buck, Denise buckd@lisd.net Teacher Study Skills Visit
Burge, Lori burgel@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Burleson, Holly burlesonh@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th), Speech/Teen Leadership Visit
Camp, Peggy camppj@lisd.net Teacher Math (6th, pre-AP) Visit
Cote, Russell coter@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts (Band Director, Brass, Percussion) Visit
Cox, Deborah coxdk@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts (Art) Visit
Cox, Katie coxke@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library Visit
Currin, Hope currinh@lisd.net Special Education Special Education (Diagnostician) Visit
Davidson, Tammy davidsont@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Duermeyer, Michelle duermeyerm@lisd.net Teacher Science (6th, 7th) Visit
Edge, Andrea edgea@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th LEAP) Visit
Eyer, Susan eyers@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education (Inclusion Aide) Visit
Falbo, Stacie falbos@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education (BIC Aide) Visit
Flanagan, Jessica flanaganj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts (Assistant Band Director, Woodwinds) Visit
Flores, Maria floresm@lisd.net Teacher Electives (Spanish 1B) Visit
Foley, Robin foleyc@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education (BIC) / Cheerleader Coach Visit
Fritz, Amy fritza@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Administration (Assistant Principal 6th A-M, 7th)
Fuel, Joyce fueljd@lisd.net Teacher Electives (Language Science/MTA) Visit
Furnas, Valerie furnasv@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Gales, Lana galesl@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Office Staff (Bookkeeper)
Next
CLOSE