Fax Numbers

Department Contact Person Email FAX Number
Attendance Krisha Birdsall birdsallk@lisd.net 972-350-9243
Band Brent Biskup biskupb@lisd.net 972-350-9250
Bookkeeper Tammy Elliot elliott@lisd.net 972-350-9246
Athletics - Boys Holly Egan eganh@lisd.net 972-350-9238
Counselors Connie Maloney maloneyc@lisd.net 972-350-9240
Diagnostician K. Caussey causseyk@lisd.net 972-350-9242
Drama Scott Taylor taylorsa@lisd.net 972-350-9251
Athletics - Girls Sherika Nelson nelsonsa@lisd.net 972-350-9247
Library Karen Storrie storriek@lisd.net 972-350-9254
Main Office Holly Egan eganh@lisd.net 972-350-9237
Marketing Jessica Brown brownjess@lisd.net 972-350-9252
Nurse Leah Farquhar farquharl@lisd.net 972-350-9249
Nurse Melissa Simpson simpsonm@lisd.net 972-350-9249
Principal (Secretary) Barb Langton langtonb@lisd.net 972-350-9244
Registrar Diana Kilgard kilgardd@lisd.net 972-350-9245
Registrar Julie Spruce sprucej@lisd.net 972-350-9245
ROTC David Hansen hansende@lisd.net 972-350-9241
ROTC Dave Copland coplandd@lisd.net 972-350-9241
Testing Kelly Zinn zinnk@lisd.net 972-350-9253
Athletic Trainers Cody Jenschke jenschkec@lisd.net 972-350-9239
Athletic Trainers Nicole Teutsch teutschn@lisd.net 972-350-9239
Athletic Trainers William Dunham dunhamw@lisd.net 972-350-9239
UIL Eric Mears mearse@lisd.net 972-350-9248
Athletics - Coach Bryan Vardeman vardemanb@lisd.net 214-626-1704