Year	Event ACDA	Group	Director	Assistant Director
	Southwestern	<b>Flower Mound</b>		
2008	Divisional	HS Jaguar Choir	Mark Rohwer	Adela Martinez
2013	ACDA National Convention	Marcus HS Celesti Flower Mound	Jason Dove	Wes Davis
2017	ACDA National Convention	HS Men's Chamber Choir	Mark Rohwer	Linday Swartwood