Return to Headlines

LISD Teacher of the Year Finalist

Congratulations, Ms. Eitelman!

Lewisville ISD is proud to announce the following teachers were named the district's 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year Finalists.


Shirley Harris | Bluebonnet Elementary
Kerry Conti | Hebron Valley Elementary
Macy Winkle | LISD STEM Academy at Donald Elementary
Alexis Miller | Southridge Elementary
Susan Tyner | Wellington Elementary


Martha Eitelman | Dale Jackson Career Center
Lt. Col. David Hansen | Flower Mound High School
Nicole Griffin | Lakeview Middle School
Emily Wallace | LHS - Killough
Jennifer Shaw | The Colony High School

See a complete list of LISD Campus Teachers of the Year here. #LISDTOY