Return to Headlines

2016-2017 LISD Employee of the Year Award Finalists Announced

April 11, 2017
2016-2017 LISD EOY  

The nominations are all in, the scores have been tabulated, and we are excited to announce our 2016-2017 Lewisville ISD Employee of the Year Award Finalists listed below.

Also, see a complete list of LISD's 2016-2017 Teacher of the Year Finalists here

If you know any of these awesome employees, please help us congratulate them.  

Child Nutrition Services
FinalistAnna FerrellLillie J. Jackson Early Childhood Center
FinalistCaren RuppertMarcus High School
FinalistMaria TapiaMcKamy Middle School
FinalistKim TeamerDegan Elementary
FinalistJaclyn LopezPolser Elementary
FinalistEvelyn RubioVickery Elementary
FinalistShelly BlevinsDegan Elementary
FinalistJennae BradleyGriffin Middle School
FinalistNatalie MeltonMarcus 9th Grade Campus
Custodial Services
FinalistNacario MendezForest Vista Elementary
FinalistJose OrellanaHebron High School
FinalistJoe SalasLewisville High School
FinalistConnie ClaryLISD Service Response Center Clerk
FinalistTammy BurnsLISD Rental Coordinator
FinalistAdrian RiveraEast Zone HVAC Lead
Instructional Aide
FinalistChristy BeckLHS Killough
FinalistTamra LambertLillie J. Jackson Early Childhood Center
FinalistRebecca PilgrimRockbrook Elementary School
Instructional/Tech Support
FinalistJayne GermanyLearning and Teaching
FinalistCathy FieldsLearning and Teaching
FinalistKimberly EstradaLearning and Teaching
FinalistKatie DelamarterCentral Elementary
FinalistWhitney JonesOld Settlers Elementary
FinalistLiz FisanickPeters Colony Elementary
FinalistMargot EllMarcus High School
FinalistMary HarnedHighland Village Elementary
FinalistErica RollinsCreekside Elementary
Transportation Services
FinalistJanelle NailingCastle Hills Elementary & Killian Middle School
FinalistCrystal DoshierField Trips
FinalistFred VeazeyLiberty Elementary
FinalistKathy HauleLearning and Teaching
FinalistRobin FryLearning and Teaching
FinalistKarla StastnySenior Accountant
Assistant Principal
FinalistLindsey McDanielPeters Colony Elementary
FinalistLisa PhelpsPrairie Trail Elementary
FinalistKellee StephensRockbrook Elementary
FinalistLinda CraginGriffin Middle School
FinalistTina KrolKillian Middle School
FinalistJeff LaheyLakeview Middle School
FinalistJennifer SpitzerB.B. Owen Elementary
FinalistSusan HeintzmanCollege Street Elementary
FinalistMichelle WootenDonald Elementary
FinalistNicole JundCreek Valley Middle School
FinalistDeanne AngoniaKillian Middle School
FinalistJeffrey KajsLewisville High School
First-Year Teacher
FinalistHaley DooleyB.B. Owen Elementary
FinalistEmily SatterlaLewisville Elementary
FinalistBrooke WilsonPrairie Trail Elementary
FinalistSteve HarbulaDeLay Middle School
FinalistJennifer AndrewsKillian Middle School
FinalistHannah MorrisonLamar Middle School