Return to Headlines

One Act Play Advances to District Competition

February 20, 2019

Congratulations to the Flower Mound One  Act Play company! They advanced from the Zone competition to the District level of competition.

Awards were presented to:

Abigail Templer – Technical All Star Cast

Matthew Black and Ted Stolinsky – Honorable Mention All Star Cast

Karina Gonzalez, Grace Haney, and Eric Sims – All Star Cast

Best Actress – Piper Watkins