Return to Headlines

11/30 Calling ALL Eagles DADs 4th Friday of the Month

CLICK TO VIEW FACEBOOK EVENT

 

Eagle Dads, THANK YOU for volunteering this year!!! 

 

DADD

 

Arbor Creek Middle School

 

** Calling ALL Eagle Dads **

 

You are Invited 

8:00 - 8:30 am

OR

8:30 – 9:00 am

 

SY 2018 - 2019

  • Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019

 

Coffee, Donuts & High Fives!!

 

Check-in w/Main Office

Meet in front of ACMS Library

Join fellow ACMS Dads for coffee & donuts. Be a part of the “welcome crew” as students arrive for school. Handshakes, high fives & smiles can make a difference in a students day, especially when it’s from a DAD!!

 

For questions, email sallyc22@aol.com

 

Dads club