Adams, Genene adamsg@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Anderson, Lisa andersonlk@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide
Arendale, Jeffrey arendalej@lisd.net Science Teacher
Ballard, Shemika ballardshem@lisd.net PE/Coach
Bradley, Jennifer bradleyjc@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Brooks, Destiny brooksd@lisd.net AVLS Aide
Brown, Malinda brownms@lisd.net Special Education
Coleman, Brenda colemanbj@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Cook, Kristine cookd@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Cummings, Jenna cummingsjb@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Degiulio, Jane degiulioj@lisd.net Nurse
DeLay, Jonathan delayj@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
DeLorenzo, Molly delorenzom@lisd.net Asst Orchestra Director
Derow, Cristi derowc@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Fitts, Lynette fittsl@lisd.net Asst Principal 7th (A-J) & 8th
Fontana, Angie fontanaam@lisd.net Spanish Teacher
Fontana, Daniella fontanad@lisd.net Art Teacher
Franks, Gisele franksg@lisd.net Science Teacher
Frosch, Elin frosche@lisd.net Special Education
Gackle, Joel gacklej@lisd.net Special Education
Garcia, Meredith garciamm@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Gentry, Jessica gentryj@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Goodman, Christina goodmanc@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Graham, Anthony grahamat@lisd.net Technology Teacher
Haburay, Debra haburayd@lisd.net Band Director