Adams, Genene adamsg@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Anderson, Lisa andersonlk@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide
Arendale, Jeffrey arendalej@lisd.net Science Teacher
Ballard, Shemika ballardshem@lisd.net PE/Coach
Bearden, Holly beardenh@lisd.net ARD Facilitator
Bogdan, Heather bogdanh@lisd.net Speech Therapist
Bradley, Jennifer bradleyjc@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Brooks, Destiny brooksd@lisd.net BIC Aide
Brown, Malinda brownms@lisd.net Special Education
Cook, Kristine cookd@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Cummings, Jenna cummingsjb@lisd.net ELA Teacher
DeGiulio, Jane degiulioj@lisd.net Nurse
DeLorenzo, Molly delorenzom@lisd.net Asst Orchestra Director
Derow, Cristi derowc@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Fontana, Angie fontanaam@lisd.net Spanish Teacher
Fontana, Daniella fontanad@lisd.net Art Teacher
Franks, Gisele franksg@lisd.net Science Teacher
Frosch, Elin frosche@lisd.net BASE Teacher
Gackle, Joel gacklej@lisd.net Special Education
Garcia, Meredith garciamm@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Gentry, Jessica gentryj@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Goodman, Christina goodmanc@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Graham, Anthony grahamat@lisd.net Technology Teacher
Haburay, Debra haburayd@lisd.net Band Director
Harrison, Tiffany harrisontr@lisd.net Food Service Mgr
Hill, Sonya hills@lisd.net Attendance Clerk
Hinojosa, Chelsea hinojosac@lisd.net ESL Aide
Hoggarth, Megan hoggarthm@lisd.net Choir Director
Holden, Deborah holdend@lisd.net LEAP ELA Teacher
Janak, Andrea janaka@lisd.net ELA/ESL Teacher
Jensen, Mitchell jensenmd@lisd.net PE/Coach
Johnson, Lori johnsonl@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
King, Crystal kingc@lisd.net Theatre Director
Kostas, Stacey kostass@lisd.net Office Clerk
Lawson, Michael lawsonm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher
Lewallen, Angela lewallena@lisd.net LEAP ELA Teacher
Madayag, Janel madayagj@lisd.net Special Education Aide
Marlow, Beth marlowe@lisd.net Math Teacher
Marshall, Lynn marshalll@lisd.net Teacher
Mason, Micah masonm@lisd.net BIC Aide
McBride, Christi mcbridec@lisd.net Science Teacher
McHenry, Jenny mchenryj@lisd.net Orchestra Director
McLarnan, Amanda mclarnana@lisd.net Counselor 7th & 8th (K-Z)
Moss, Deborah mossd@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Mowry, Eric mowrye@lisd.net PE/Coach
Myers, Beth myersb@lisd.net Special Education
Narrell, Lynette narrelll@lisd.net Math Teacher
Nelson, Laura nelsonle@lisd.net Math Teacher
Nicholas, Rebecca nicholasr@lisd.net Asst Principal 7th & 8th (K-Z)
Nichols, Christopher nicholscs@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Odom, Kelsey odomk@lisd.net Special Education/Coach
Pruitt, Adriana pruitta@lisd.net ISS Aide
Rabjohn, Melissa rabjohnmd@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher
Ray, Elaine raym@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag
Rios, Jackie riosj@lisd.net Spanish Teacher
Roberts, Randy robertsrk@lisd.net Science Teacher
Roberts, Stephanie robertss@lisd.net Math Teacher
Roman, Joseph romanc@lisd.net Science Teacher
Rose, Shaleah roses@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Russell, Deidra russelld@lisd.net Special Education
Russell, Patti russellp@lisd.net Math Teacher
Sanders, Colena sandersc@lisd.net Assessments Clerk
Santos, Rachel santosr@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher
Schares, Dana scharesd@lisd.net BIC Teacher
Schultheis, Marcia schultheism@lisd.net PE/Coach
Shires, Brooke shiresl@lisd.net Counselor 6th & 8th (A-J)
Simon, Mark simonmj@lisd.net ELA Teacher
Simpson, Roger simpsonr@lisd.net Science Teacher
Slocum, Darci slocumd@lisd.net Dyslexia Interventionist
Smith, Matt smithm@lisd.net Social Studies Teacher/Coach
Spalding, Emily spaldinge@lisd.net ELA & Social Studies Teacher
Stubbs, Hailey stubbsh@lisd.net Office Clerk
Swartzbaugh, John swartzbaughj@lisd.net Math Teacher
Tickner, David ticknerd@lisd.net Principal
Tolbert, Angela tolberta@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide
Tooley, Ally tooleya@lisd.net ESL Liaison
Tufnell, Kristen tufnellk@lisd.net Asst Principal 6th & 8th (A-J)
Ueno, Tamaki uenot@lisd.net Asst Band Director
Walton, Julie waltonj@lisd.net Library Media Specialist
Whitley, James whitleyj@lisd.net Outdoor Ed Teacher/Coach
Wilson, Connie wilsonc@lisd.net Secretary/Bookkeeper
Wright, Angela wrighta@lisd.net Special Education
York, Ashley yorkashley@lisd.net PE/Coach