TCHS Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Adams, Teresa adamstf@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Ahrens, Christian ahrensc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Alexander, Adam alexandera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Allred, Miranda allredm@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Anderson, Tim andersonTimothy@lisd.net Teacher / JV Cheer Coach Career and Technology
Andrews, Heather andrewsh@lisd.net Teacher/AVID Co-coordinator English
Armwood, Kayla armwoodK@lisd.net Teacher/ Coach Special Education
Avila, Esthela avilae@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Ballard, Lyquisha ballardl@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Baxter, Brandon baxterB@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Baxter, Tim baxtert@lisd.net Principal Administrators
Bensley, Amanda bensleya@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Bond, Lois Anne bondl@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Brand, Donna brandd@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Bridges, Jeff bridgesj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts http://www.tchsband.com/
Briley, Brenda BrileyB@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Broerman, Angela broermana@lisd.net Counseling Clerk Counseling
Broom, Cory BroomCW@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Brown, Catherine brownc@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Brown, Chuck brownjames@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Wrestling Website
Bruce, Valerie brucev@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Burton, Ron burtonR@lisd.net Security Officer Front Office
Bush, Matthew bushm@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Calles, Socorro calless@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Carlos, Aida carlosa@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service