• MHS Athletics

    The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district.

    Staff

    Staff Directory (printable pdf)

    Tanner Antle
    Email: antles@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Football






    Andy Atkins
    Email: atkinsar@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    English3





    Kevin Atkinson
    Email: atkinsonk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Athletic Director
    Athletics:
    Football
    Marcus Football





    Danielle Barker
    Email: barkerd@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Volleyball






    Brittanee Brown
    Email: brownbe@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Cheer - Varsity Coach
    Website





    Bethany Brunett
    Email: brunettb@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine





    Clay Cody
    Email: codyc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    Teen Leadership





    Jordan Davis
    Email: davisj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Girls)






    Sarah Dekeyser
    Email: dekeysers@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Algebra 2





    Rex Fewell
    Email: fewellc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    World Languages
    Athletics:
    Football






    Kerry Gabel
    Email: gabelkerry@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf






    Shannon Gillespy
    Email: gillespys@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Swimming and Diving
    Website:1





    Chad Hobbs
    Email: hobbsl@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Health
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Girls)
    Health





    Preston Jund
    Email: jundp@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Science
    Athletics:
    Football






    Matthew Kloske
    Email: kloskemk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    U.S. History





    Kelly Langdon
    Email: langdonk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Tennis
    Tennis





    Diana Lichtenstein
    Email: lichtensteind@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine II
    Marcus Athletic Training




    Cade Ogilvie
    Email: ogilviec@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training






    Ty Pattrick
    Email: pattrickt@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Football






    Justin Peña
    Email: penajt@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Wrestling






    Chad Rakestraw
    Email: rakestrawc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Boys)
    Social Studies

    MarcusFC




    Katherine Rector
    Email: colemankm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Special Education
    Athletics:
    Volleyball






    Andrew Reinberg
    Email: reinberga@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Cross Country
    Track & Field
    Reinberg's Website





    Eli Rodriguez
    Email: rodriguee@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Football
    Basketball






    John Schildt
    Email: schildtj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Personal Fitness/Health
    Athletics:
    Tennis
    Health





    Justin Schuff
    Email: schuffj@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics







    Matthew Schwolert
    Email: schwolertm@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf






    Steve Telaneus
    Email: telaneuss@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Cross Country
    Track & Field






    Christy Tumilty
    Email: tumiltyc@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Website:1





    Kevin Williamson
    Email: williamsonk@lisd.net 
     
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Baseball
    Website:1