UIL Academic Team Coaches

Name Team Email
Eric Mears UIL Coordinator mearse@lisd.net
Matt Murdoch Math & Number Sense murdochm@lisd.net
Sydney Bentz Calculator bentzs@lisd.net
Eric Mears Prose, Poetry, Speech & Current Events mearse@lisd.net
Phillip Easton Science eastonp@lisd.net
Elaine Hitch Computer Science hitche@lisd.net
Marie Jones Journalism jonesm@lisd.net
Ralph Szydlik Robotics szydlikr@lisd.net
Susan McMichael Spelling mcmichaels@lisd.net
Mallory Singleton Accounting singletonm@lisd.net
Barbara Richardson Computer Applications richardsonb@lisd.net
Ralph Szydlik Robotics szydlikr@lisd.net
Deborah Becker Social Studies grebelbeckerd@lisd.net
Skylar Padia Writing/Literary Criticism padias@lisd.net