UIL Academic Team Coaches

Name Team Email
Eric Mears UIL Coordinator mearse@lisd.net
Victoria Williams Math & Number Sense williamsvk@lisd.net
Matt Murdock Calculator murdockm@lisd.net
Eric Mears Prose, Poetry, Speech & Current Events mearse@lisd.net
Dave Parsons Science parsonsd@lisd.net
Elaine Hitch Computer Science hitche@lisd.net
Marie Jones Journalism jonesm@lisd.net
Ralph Szydlik Robotics szydlikr@lisd.net
Susan McMichael Spelling & Ready Writing mcmichaels@lisd.net
Mallory Singleton Accounting singletonm@lisd.net
Barbara Richardson Computer Applications richardsonb@lisd.net
Deborah Becker Social Studies grebelbeckerd@lisd.net
Skylar Padia Literary Criticism padias@lisd.net