Marcus 9th Grade Campus

PRIDE IN EXCELLENCE

 Name Email
Department Website Room
Phone # 
 Abel, Christi abelc@lisd.net
Assessment Specialist
W1
9503
469-948-8978
 Adkison, Rebecca adkisonr@lisd.net
Social Studies
W1
9416
469-948-8955
 Allison, Nathaniel allisonn@lisd.net
Social Studies
W1 W2
9420
469-948-8958
 Anderson, Carl andersoncr@lisd.net
Science
Football
W1
9312
469-948-8943
 Atchison, Robert atchisonr@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1
9405
469-948-8963
 Atkins, Ashley atkinsa@lisd.net
Science
W1
9512
469-948-8969
 Austin, Rhonda austinr@lisd.net
Diagnostician
9113
469-948-8913
 Axelson, Gregory axelsong@lisd.net
Administration
W1
9402
469-948-8945
 Bragg, Katie braggk@lisd.net
English
Student Council
W1
9215
469-948-8979
 Brant, Bethany brantb@lisd.net
Librarian
W1
9225
469-948-8932
 Bright, Susan brights@lisd.net
Nurse
9106
469-948-8906
 Caldarera, Carrie* Caldarerac@lisd.net
Art
W1
8937
439-350-9302
 Carder, Brandon carderb@lisd.net
Business
Football
W1
9305
469-948-8940
 Coad, JoAnn coadj@lisd.net
Registrar
9201
469-948-8914
 Culberson, T.J. Culbersont@lisd.net
Social Studies
W1
1st 9413
2nd 9216
469-948-8954
469-948-8927
 Delaune, Deborah delauned@lisd.net
Bookkeeper
9104
469-948-8904
 Dinkmeyer, Eva DinkmeyerE@lisd.net
Campus Secretary
9103
469-948-8903
 Durvasula, Sujata durvasulas@lisd.net
Science
W1
9304
469-948-8941
 Gabel, Kerry** gabelkerry@lisd.net
Health, P.E.
Golf
1/2/4-Gym-R
3-Golf Office
469-948-7225
 Garza, Norma garzan@lisd.net
Foreign Language
W1 W2 W3
9508
469-948-8964
 Gray, Joe grayjoe@lisd.net
SRO
9502
469-948-8961
 Gupta, Manisha guptam@lisd.net
Science
W1
9312
469-948-8943
 Guy, Douglas guyd@lisd.net
Science
Football
W1
9512
469-948-8969
 House, Courtney housec@lisd.net
Social Studies
Freshman Cheer
W1
9418
469-948-8957
 Hughes, Kailey hughesk@lisd.net
English
W1
9212
469-948-8922
 Jennings, Tracy* jenningst@lisd.net
Social Studies
W1
9208
469-948-8920
 Kerns, Elizabeth kernse@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1 W2
9410
469-948-8950
 Knowles, Morgan Knowlesm@lisd.net
Library Aide
Library
469-948-8931
 LaMar, Alicia lamara@lisd.net
English
W1
9218
469-948-8928
 Lamp, Lori* lampl@lisd.net
Foreign Language
S2 S3 3P
9514
469-948-8970
 Lawless, Bobbi lawlessb@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
Inclusion
W1
9220
469-948-8929
 Lemons, Skye lemonss@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
9220
469-948-8929
 Linch, Rita linchr@lisd.net
A.P. Office Clerk
9401
469-948-8945
 Lopez, Marckos lopezme@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
Inclusion
W1
9222
469-948-8930
 Madewell, Cassandra madewellc@lisd.net
English
W1
9216
469-948-8927
 McBride, Michael mcbridem@lisd.net
Teen Leader
Football
W1
9505
469-948-8966
 McCollum, Kim McCollumk@lisd.net
Math
JV Cheer
W1
9422
469-948-8959
 Melton, Natalie meltonn@lisd.net
Counselors
Student L-Z
W1
9204
469-948-8914
 Minich, Nikki* minichn@lisd.net
English
W1
9210
469-948-8921
 Morgan, Keisha Morgank@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
Inclusion
W1
9220
469-948-8929
 Muck, Derek muckd@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
9220
469-948-8929
 Orrison, Amy* orrisona@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
Inclusion
W1
9220
469-948-8929
 Pavlovsky, Monica pavlovskym@lisd.net
Counselors
Student A-K
W1
9202
469-948-8914
 Pike, Jessie Holcombj@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1
9407
469-948-8953
 Pouncy, Lindsey Pouncyl@lisd.net
Social Studies
Girls Basketball Volleyball
W1
2nd 9504
3rd 9418
469-948-8957
 Prado, Michael pradom@lisd.net
Social Studies
Wrestling
W1
9420
469-948-8958
 Rameriz, Eric ramirezed@lisd.net
LOTE
W1
9506
469-948-8963
 Ross, Sarah rosssa@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1
9408
469-948-8949
 Rutherford, Jennifer Rutherfordj@lisd.net
PHS/LWN
W1
Fall K113B
Spr D106
469-948-7207
469-948-7022
 Schwolert, Matthew schwolertm@lisd.net
Outdoor Ed.
Golf
W1
K113A
469-948-7206
 Shahzad, Erum shahzade@lisd.net
Administration
9404
469-948-8945
 Tamez, Tamera Tamezt@lisd.net
LOTE
W1
9506
469-948-8963
 Taylor, Donna taylordj@lisd.net
Attendance Clerk
9102
469-948-8902
 Tipps, Jeremy* tippsj@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1 W2 W3
9413
469-948-8954
 Upshaw, Chantell upshawc@lisd.net
Administration
9105
469-948-8903
 Villar, Greg Villarg@lisd.net
Speech/Psychologist
Office
469-948-8910
 Wagner, Sarah wagners@lisd.net
Mathematics
W1
9414
469-948-8952
 Wallace, Emily wallacee@lisd.net
AVID
Girls Basketball
W1 W2
9504
469-948-8962
469-948-7211
 Walters, Christa* waltersc@lisd.net
Science
AVID National Honor Society
W1
9306
469-948-8939
 Wedler, Monica wedlerm@lisd.net
ISS
9423
469-948-8925
 Wheeler, Charles wheelercharles@lisd.net
Math
Football
W1
1st 9212
2nd 9218
469-948-8922
469-948-8928
 Whitehurst, Emily speede@lisd.net
Foreign Language
W1 W2
9516
469-948-8971
 Widmann, Mary WidmannM@lisd.net
Special Education
9115
469-948-8915
 Willis, April willisa@lisd.net
English
W1
9214
469-948-8923
 Wilson, Kathryn wilsonkt@lisd.net
Math
Girls Basketball
W1
9422
469-948-8959
 Wind, Jennifer windj@lisd.net
Science
W1
9510
469-948-8967
 Yonis, Marla Yonism@lisd.net
SpEd Resource
Inclusion
W1
9222
469-948-8930
CLOSE