• Welcome to the ***LHS-Triple Ⓐ*** Website

    Welcome to the African American Association Home Page!!!
    If you want to find out more about Triple A and what it's all about, make sure to come by some time!!!
    Also pay attention to the morning announcements if you want to attend to our meetings and activities!!!


    Wanna find out more about the African American history? Join us today!!!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Agwu, Christopher agwuc@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Alagood, Bonnie alagoodb@lisd.net Counselor Hm-Mop Counseling 469-948-3115
Alexander, Bessie alexanderb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Allsbrook, Sally allsbrooks@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Andrews, Charles andrewscr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Archbold, Christine archboldc@lisd.net Teacher English
Atkins, Andrew atkinsar@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Baker, Michael bakermp@lisd.net Teacher Science
Ball, Pamela ballp@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Barclay, Adam barclaya@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Baxter, Ronald baxterr@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bell, Devan belldevan@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Bender, James benderj@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Benson, Christine bensonc@lisd.net BASE Aide Special Education
Bishop, Ida bishopie@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Blair, Lile blairl@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Blair, Shanna blairsr@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Bolton, Cheryl boltonc@lisd.net Teacher Math
Boniol, Jennifer boniolj@lisd.net Assistant Principal Administration
Borenstein, Robert borensteinr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Bossert, Caitlin bossertc@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Boyle, Elizabeth boylee@lisd.net Teacher Journalism
Braswell, Courtney braswellc@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Brooks, Tammye brookst@lisd.net Teacher English
Brown, Karen brownkr@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office