Name Email Title/Position Department Website AP Website
Banks, Starsky bankss@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Best, Patrick BestP@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Breidenbach, Angela breidenbacha@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Garza, Eddie Aide Special Programs
Hackett, Melissa hackettm@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Heinz, Jean heinzj@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Hinton, Veta HintonV@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Joest, Dinah joestd@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Koelzer, Melanie KoelzerM@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Martin, James martinjl@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Perdew, Susan perdews@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Ramsey, Karen ramseyk@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Salata, Alice salataa@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Stevens, Jeanne stevensj@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Programs
Stone, Christy stonec@lisd.net Counselor Special Programs
Stopper, Geri stopperg@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Tannert, Katherine TannertK@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Wallace, Taylor WallaceT@lisd.net Aide Special Programs