• StuCo

    Be ready for another exciting year with student Council. We will have officer elections in September. More details to come.

    #Leadership #Schoolspirit #responsibility #StuCorocks







    Student Council Officers and Advisory Committee 



    Presidents- Maria Nieto and Mackenzie Session

    Vice President- Ella Nance

    Treasurer- Mary Jain Alvarez

    Secretary- Alexa Hernandez

    Sgt. At Arms- Dawson Byrd, Juan Rodriquez, Gustavo Raz

    Historian- Lala Camacho


    Advisory Committee


    Advisory Committee-Julio Arciniega, Allison Blake, Diana Secundino, Mattie Dorman, Kadyn Haskins, Xavier Smith, Chris Coleman, Eugene Davis, Jose Claros, and Kianna Jones