Student Council

  •  Congratulations to our 2018-2019

    5th grade Student Council Members!


    Awa Lah - President

    Cait Means - Vice President

    Kirsten Wilson - Secretary

    Oyin Olayinka - Treasurer

    Trent Darrington - Treasurer

    Nevaeh Parker - Treasurer 



    Isaac  Echeveste

    Hailee Edwards

    Andre Gallegos

    Brandon Hale

    Madison Nawrocki

    Immie Swanbeck

    Nevaeh Parker

    Augusta Udabor

    Destyni White



    Megan Barfknecht, Kathy McCauley, Debbie Plumb, Elissa Schafer



    Our Goals:

    • To promote citizenship

    • To promote scholarship

    • To promote leadership

    • To promote school spirit

    • To promote responsibility

    • To promote teamwork

  • Resource Teacher
  • StuCo Sponsor
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"