TCHS Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Ahrens, Christian ahrensc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Alexander, Adam alexandera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Allred, Miranda allredm@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Anderson, Tim andersonTimothy@lisd.net Teacher / JV Cheer Coach Career and Technology
Armwood, Kayla armwoodK@lisd.net Teacher/ Coach Special Education
Avila, Esthela avilae@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Ballard, Lyquisha ballardl@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Banks, Laura BanksL@lisd.net Teacher Science
Baxter, Brandon baxterB@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Baxter, Tim baxtert@lisd.net Principal Administrators
Bond, Lois Anne bondl@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Booth, Terrence boothT@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Brand, Donna brandd@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Breeden, Caleb Breeden@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Bridges, Jeff bridgesj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts http://www.tchsband.com/
Briley, Brenda BrileyB@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Broerman, Angela broermana@lisd.net Counseling Clerk Counseling
Broom, Cory BroomCW@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Brown, Catherine brownc@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Brown, Chuck brownjames@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Wrestling Website
Burton, Ron burtonR@lisd.net Security Officer Front Office
Calles, Socorro calless@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Campbell, Kelsea CampbellKJ@lisd.net Athletic Trainer Athletics
Carlos, Aida carlosa@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Carpenter, Cody carpentercw@lisd.net Athletic Trainer Athletics