Lewisville ISD

Technology

Name Email Title/Position Department
Abboud, Valory abboudv@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Aranda, Adrian arandaa@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Babb, Marci babbm@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Batey, Michael bateym@lisd.net Desktop Mgnt Sys Ana Technology
Beugler, John beuglerj@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Bishopp, Wilma bishoppw@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Bjarke, Cheryl bjarkec@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Blocker, Nancy blockern@lisd.net Desktop Management S Technology
Borbell, Joann borbellj@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech Ii Technology
Bradford, Susanne bradfords@lisd.net Coord Stu At/Peims Technology
Carter, Lathan carterlq@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Castillo, Daniel castillod@lisd.net Technology Infrastru Technology
Chadwick, Gerald chadwickg@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Chambliss, William chamblissb@lisd.net Technology Network S Technology
Chiechi, Susan chiechis@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Choate, Anne choates@lisd.net Technology Prog Sys Technology
Cleveland, James clevelandj@lisd.net Technology Sys Analy Technology
Cortez, Wendy cortezw@lisd.net Technology Sys Analy Technology
Cox, Jeffrey coxjr@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Coy, Gavin coyg@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Cruz, Gabriel cruzg@lisd.net Technology Sys Analy Technology
Delaire, Dustin delaired@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Doyle, Shelly doylesm@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Dunaj, Charles dunajc@lisd.net Technology Prog Sys Technology
Dunaj, Marguerite dunajm@lisd.net Tech Sys Tech I Technology
Next

Contact Us

  • 1565 W. Main St.
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Main: 972-350-1800

    Help Desk: 972-350-1833
    helpdesk@lisd.net

CLOSE