Lakeland Elementary

Special Education Team

  •  

    Special Education

    Speech Teachers

     

Special Education Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Azurmendi, Lydia azurmendil@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Batchelor, Amy batchelora@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Bernal, Anita bernala@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Bustillos-Rodriguez, Maricela bustillos-rodriguezm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Campbell, Betty campbellb@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Deleon, Lori deleonl@lisd.net Special Education Special Education
Dent, Wanda dentw@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Elizardo, Gerri ElizardoG@lisd.net Special Education Special Education
Forshee, Deanne forsheed@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Pike, Martha pikem@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Romaniello, Cherylann romanielloc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Shaw, Sheila ShawS@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Sieracki, Anita sierackia@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
CLOSE