Hebron 9th Grade Campus

Home of the Hawks!

Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

Athletic Teams

TEAM HEAD COACH EMAIL WEBSITE
Baseball Coach Stone stones@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Boys Coach Bishop bishopml@lisd.net Website
Basketball - Girls Coach Bell belld@lisd.net Website
Cross Country/Track Coach Grennier grennierj@lisd.net Website
Football Coach Brazil brazild@lisd.net Website
Golf Coach Campbell campbellt@lisd.net Website
Soccer - Boys Coach Baca bacat@lisd.net Website
Soccer - Girls Coach Vaughn vaughnbt@lisd.net Website
Softball Coach Jason Gwyn gwynj@lisd.net Website
Swim/Dive Coach Chagnon chagnonj@lisd.net Website
Tennis Coach Cowgill cowgillc@lisd.net Website
Volleyball Coach Keeney keeneyk@lisd.net Website
Wrestling Coach Rozanski rozanskid@lisd.net Website

CLOSE